Dr. Keith Seidenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Midland Park, NJ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
don't go to this guy, unless you have tons of time to waste.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was kept waiting for more than 2 hours for a follow up visit after minor eye surgery. When I called the office to make the appointment I was given a specific time to come in. I arrived promptly. I was kept waiting with my 2 year old granddaughter for more than 2 hours. I wound up being the last patient of the day. The exam was so rushed the "DR" was out in the parking lot driving out of the lot before I was in my car. When I called the office to complain I was informed I really did not have an appointment that he took me when he could fit me in. I inquired as to why I was given a specific time to come in. No answer. I required another visit for the same issue, when I called to make an appointment I asked if this was truly an "appointment", the answer was that no it wasn't that I could come in at the time specified but really there is no appointment you just have to wait for however long it takes to get to you. Needless to say, I have not been back and neither has my husband. We were long time patients for many years and went every year for an eye exam. A "doctor" who treats patients as shabbily as he treated me we do not need. Will never go back there. He is rude as is his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Outstanding Services Rendered
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seidenberg is not only an outstanding physician, but also possesses wonderful bedside manners. I highly recommend his services I any manner that is described under his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
Bad attitude. Mistreated my child. Pompous and greedy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Rude and arrogant
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seidenberg was extremely smart and did outstanding surgery. I never thought that I could see without glasses. A rare gem!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, caring. Never a doubt that all decisions are based solely on the patients best interest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2009
Dr. Keith Seidenberg, an Excellent and Humane Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Keith Seidenberg as my ophthalmologist. He and his staff are very kind and caring. As a physician, I find him extremely thorough. He is very pleasant and communicates very well. He listens, explains in language that the layman can understand,and treats the patient with a great deal of respect. He is my fourth ophthalmologist. The others failed to discover a potentially serious problem which Dr. Seidenberg picked up because, I believe, he listened and gave me a most thorough exam. I have recommended him to many people and they have all been extremely happy with his care. He is very good with the young and old. I feel very lucky to have him as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Seidenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midland Park, NJ.