The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Slicho Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Slicho?

Flu

Flu

Get the facts about influenza (flu), including symptoms, who gets it, and what vaccines are available to prevent it.

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Love his bedside manner

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Dr Slicho is a wonderful doctor. He always makes me feel very comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on March 19th, 2010

Dr. Slicho has always made me feel extremely comfortable, even since my very first check up. He genuinely cares when I explain my issues & concerns. He answers all of them thoroughly & efficiently. The fact that he is easy on the eyes is a plus.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2009

I went in for Laser hair removal. Totally painless and mostly effective!! Will return soon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great listening skills

Posted on November 4th, 2009

I appreciate his ability to listen well. He seems to enjoy his work, which makes the experience better for the patient. With his help I have managed to recover most of the strength in my hands, plus avoid surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2009

He is a very professional Doctor and has a great bedside manner. Dr.Slicho made me feel comfortable, spent time answering all of my questions, never rushed through anything and really set my mind at ease with anything that I might have feared. I would say that he is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Slicho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.