Dr. Keith Stowers MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Burlington, KY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stowers has been my girls physician since 2003. He truly cares about our girls and takes the time to talk to them and me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Amazing Pediatrician on NKy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stowers is an amazing pediatrician. Although, his strictness can be a put off to some folks. He truly loves and cares about the kids he sees. My wife and I foster and have adopted and he has been a tremendous support to us with dealing with sensitive medical issues. I would recommend him to any one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful he was my pedi doctor and knw is my sons could not ask for Better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
Doc Rocks
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter sees Dr. Stowers. He is awesome. He is always very careful to answer all my questions and refer me on if he thinks something more serious is going on. During flu season, he keeps the office open til 8 or 9 at night. I have a friend with an Autistic son that is terrified of the doctor's office that also sees Dr. Stowers. To allay the boy's fear, he sees that patient in the car. I wish I could find a GP (for me) as great as he is with my girl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stowers is a really sweet Dr and has always taken such good care of my daughter. I would recommend him to care for your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2009
MIsdiagnosised child - left severely disabled
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnosised my child after weeks of visits. Child was left with severe brain damage, as a result. Went to court and won a settlement. He has been sued numerous times -- do your homework before you select this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2009
Excellent Physician and Practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been seeing the practice and Dr. Stowers for 4 1/2 years for my 2 children.. he has consistently given caring, accurate diagnoses, answered all my questions, and referred my daughter to another specialist for follow up. He has called us personally as a follow up several times. The practice is clean, bright and has a sick and well visit partition. I would highly recommend this practice.

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Stowers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burlington, KY.