ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keith Tucci Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keith Tucci?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

USAF RETIRED

Posted on April 28th, 2016

I would give Dr. Tucci a six star rating if possible but since than a 5 star rating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

I'm glad I was referred to Dr. Tucci. He is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable about my condition, Chiari Malformation, easy to communicate with, and great bedside manners. He did an excellent job with my surgery. Just went in for my 8 weeks follow up and everything was great, I'm feeling better, can move around more fluently, and have more energy. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Dr. Tucci is one of the best surgeons I've ever had the pleasure to be associated with. He spent plenty of time explaining things to my wife and I.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2012

Great, skilled, compassionate neurosurgeon. I've recommended him to friends who also liked him very much.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 1st, 2012

On my first appointment with this office, I saw the PA. He was very nice,courteous and his bedside manner was wonderful. I then had a follow up with Dr. Tucci, and was not impressed with him at all. I have had 4 MRI's all telling me that there is a problem with my back and that there is nerve damage, causing sciatica. Dr, Tucci comes in to see me and tells me there is nothing wrong with my back. After 4 MRI's all stating the same thing? Humm.. Maybe it is him that needs to go back and review his medical lisence. I am now having to go see a Neurosurgeon in New Bern for this problem. I am the one that is living with this, not him, and for him to tell me there is nothing wrong? I have spoken with a few friends whom family members have been to see Dr. Tucci as well and he also misdiagnosed them and they had severe problems. I would not recommend this practice to any of my family or friends. They need someone that is going to give them the care that they deserve. Not the way I was treated.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miracle worker

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

We were fortunate enough to have Dr. Tucci working at Pitt Memorial Hospital the day my brother was admitted with a traumatic brain injury. Not only did he work tirelessly through the night to save his life...also showed a great amount of compassion when giving my family the results of the surgeries he performed. He was straight forward and honest with us and did not give us false hope. He is truly a lifesaver.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent neuosurgeon

Posted on September 17th, 2011

Kind and compassionate. Highly skilled. Cares about his patients

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on March 13th, 2010

Excellent neurosurgeon. Compassionate, caring, extremely skilled, great reputation, walks the extra mile for his patients. I know, I was one and he saved my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Great doctor. Great Staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2009

This doctor is horrible!!!!!! His overall attitude and bedside manner is very unprofessional. All he cares about is how much money you have and whether or not you have a job. He does not know how to do a lot of simple procedures and he does not keep up with the latest technology. He sent me home after doing two major surgeries with the same symptoms which were worse after the surgeries. I highly recommend finding another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2009

Excellent Skilled Surgeon. Kind and Compassionate

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keith Tucci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, NC.