ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. F Underhill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Underhill?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Underhill?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

He took the class on Patient Care

Dr. Underhill is concerned about the person he is treating at that time. He does not rush and talks and makes sure your questions are answered. He is personable and caring,.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Old fashion doctor.

Greatest doctor I have had since moving to Edmond. His office is small and great staff. Everyone is patient and understanding. He doesn't want to miss anything. He is very thorough, makes things easy to understand. He takes his time no matter if he is behind schedule. It is very easy to get into him within a day or two. He has great bed side manners and he reminds me of the old doctors who have the bed side manner and they are there for the patient and not the money.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

He is the BEST Family Physician I have ever had. I have been going to him for over 20 years and he has NEVER let me down.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

A doctor you can be honest with.

Did a terrific job of identifying underlying and subtle emotional issues that needed addressing in my overall health. Am doing SO much better now, thanks to Dr. Underhill being so savvy. Great bedside manner. I can tell him anything, without shame.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Dr. Underhill is very knowledgeable & has a great personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 20th, 2014

He is very thorough, kind and very patient in answering all my questions. I trust him implicitly. He has go through a few nurses, lately but his best nurse was Amy! I hope she returns to stay! I miss her and her care. No one has come close in comparison.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Underhill has a great bedside manner.He answers all questions thoroughly and has a nice sense of gentle humor. I am very comfortable with him that's why I keep going back! And his nurse is very caring too!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

100% Agree with all Dr. Underhill's previously listed -- Excellent Reviews/Ratings

What can I say -- by far the BEST doctor I have ever had !! --- (have experienced lots of docs in 8 different states throughout my years. Dr. Underhill is "down to earth" , will always go out of his way to listen to your concerns , will always treat you as a friend and not just a patient. Dr. Underhill is extremely wise , extremely caring , and he keeps current in all medical areas. You can trust that Dr. Underhill will take care of your concerns. His staff , especially , Head nurse , Amy , will always put you at ease with the friendly atmosphere that they have established. Dr. Underhill most definately has earned all the excellent reviews/rating posted on this "Vitals" site and I bet on many more doc rating sites. Amy has more knowledge than 85% of the docs out there. Dr. Underhill's practice is very efficient , with electronic reports ready to print upon your request. Dr. Underhill and Nurse Amy are always fully prepared to answer all your questions/concerns -- which is very comforting to me and will be to you also ! In my and I bet in all his other patients' opinion -- there is no need to look any further for a doctor once Dr. Underhill and Amy take care of you !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Best Doctor in Edmond

Dr. Underhill has been my doctor for 12 years. He has always been very professional, and is a good listener. His diagnostic ability is 2nd to none. My family thinks the world of him. I recommend him to all my friends and family. His nurse Amy is wonderful too. They are the dynamic duo of medicine!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Dr Underhill is just the best! He genuinely cares about his patients and does everything possible to treat in the best way. His concern is for the entire person, not just physical ailments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Excellent physician!

Has helped my entire family with a variety of issues. Very competent physician who knows when to refer to specialist. Friendly and easy to talk to. Very mature and wise in his decisions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

comfortable, friendly, and professional

Feel very comfortable in the office, and very easy to make an appointment on my schedule.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. F Underhill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.

  • Dr. Ronal Legako

    Family Medicine

    Edmond, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    47
  • Dr. Angela Morgan

    Dr. Angela Morgan

    Family Medicine

    Edmond, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (76)
    9
  • Dr. Douglas Haynes

    Dr. Douglas Haynes

    Family Medicine

    Edmond, OK 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    19