Dr. Keith Waguespack MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Irving, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
my sister Laura Smiley
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have tried Doctor's in Ca., WA., Or., and all Dr's in ALL Parts of TEXES! He is the only one That HELP my sister. And IT Took Him ONE HOUR of suguey. He is a genus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
best urologist ever
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is the first doctor in 20 years that gave me an accurate diagnosis. I have had over 50 surgeries from other doctors, i am waiting my finally surgery now. Very knowledgeable and.conservative. Spent alot of time with me and made me very comfortable. Highly recommend him. He Is doing my surgery in May.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2014
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Keith Waguespack is a no nonsense, caring, and knowledgeable Urologist. For some perspective, I have left many doctors because of their personality traits or side business interests. Keith is perfect. No personal stories, no overbearing self-importance, no special programs to push. Just old fashioned honest medical service while using the most up to date methods. He listens to my needs, allows for my individualism, clearly explains my ailments and to possible treatments, and helps me to decide what medical action to take with his help. I really appreciate Dr Waguespack and recommend his service with confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
If you are older, consider a second opinion.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are older and are looking for a caring competent doctor, look for another doctor. Ask yourself, do you want your care decided by your age?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have met alot of doctors and have to say Dr. Waguespack is top notch! Great bed side manner and he made our experience more comforting!!!! He covers everything with you and doesn't leave anything out!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Waguespack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.