Overall Review

4.7
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wilkerson has been my primary Doctor for numerous years. He does not sit and tell you need to lose weight. He looks at you like a human being. He never hurrys thru your appointment. He is kind and considerate. I have had several medical problems and he is very efficient with keeping up with all the other doctors I see. His staff is nice but not as friendly has Dr. Wilkerson is. That's okay because before I leave each one has a smile on their face. They allow you to get to know them and they smile. Anyone looking for a primary Doctor would be foolish not to check Keith Wilkerson out, he is Down to earth and a very Christian man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes time to explain things to you and discusses all your options. Very caring and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilkerson is a very caring doctor, he takes time to talk to you and explain what he has found. Never makes you feel like he is in a hurry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2010
Wonderful Family Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilkerson has been our family doctor for about 20 years. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and caring. He always thoroughly discusses any medical condition or treatment and seems to really know the medical field. A family practitioner, he also can make excellent recommendations for specialists. We highly recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Wilkerson now over the past 3 months. He has to be one of the best Doctors I have been to in a long time. He is so down to earth and very easy to talk to. He is very knowledgable and a professionalism is top rate. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a primary care provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2010
Dr. Wilkerson is the very professional and caring person.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilkerson took me in the same day i called. I was very ill and he attended to me quickly. His staff can smile a little more or a lot more, but they are professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Excellent Family MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keith Wilkerson has been my family doctor for over 10 years. He has always acted more like a friend and he really cares. Always has enough time to answer any questions you may have, is very knowledgeable and not afraid to say I'm not certain about something. As we know, no one doctor can be an expert in all medicines. His staff is friendly, courteous and always willing to help. I have trusted Keith's opinion with myself and family members and recommend him without any hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 26th, 2009
help getting meds
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
does not fax meds to 90 day scripts ..express scripts. or atleast he didn't send mine. Says they don't do it because it costs too much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keith Wilkerson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Hung Dang

18 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Dao

22 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edwin Duppstadt

19 years experience

4.5 of 5