The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keitha Holland Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keitha Holland?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

I had her as my ob for my son and kept going back for all of my gyno appointments. I absolutely love keitha! And i have never had an unpleasant experience with anybody in her staff!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

Great doctor!

she is the nicest doctor. I had a miscarriage last year and she was very comforting. I now pregnant again and she makes sure that i am not stressed out. I was able to get 2 weeks in btw each visit. She really puts my mind at ease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2010

We loved Dr. Holland! I couldnt be more pleased and I will not go anywhere else even though I work in a hospital and get a fifty percent discount (I love and trust my hospital, but she doesnt work there). We had complications during the birth of our child but she kept us calm, informed, and stayed as long as it took! Everything ended perfect!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

You'll love Dr. Holland!

I had a lot of complications during my pregnancy and Dr. Holland was great! She and her nurse, Jennifer, were always reassuring and easy to talk to. I have recommended her to several other people and they love her too! I highly recommend Dr. Holland.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Never in my 20 yrs of going to a gyno, did I ever feel the doctor didn't have my best interest at heart.Until I went to Dr. Holland, I have insurance that pays for 1 mamo and 1 pap test a year. She coded my test wrong so my insurance only payed a % of the tests and refused to change it and didn't care.Dr Holland felt somehow it was my fault.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keitha Holland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.

  • Dr. Carole Jackson

    Dr. Carole Jackson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, AR 0 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    33
  • Dr. Spencer Johnson

    Dr. Spencer Johnson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, AR 0 mi

    3.3
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Joshua Ward

    Dr. Joshua Ward

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Conway, AR 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12