Dr. Keitha Holland MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Conway, AR

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had her as my ob for my son and kept going back for all of my gyno appointments. I absolutely love keitha! And i have never had an unpleasant experience with anybody in her staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2010
Great doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is the nicest doctor. I had a miscarriage last year and she was very comforting. I now pregnant again and she makes sure that i am not stressed out. I was able to get 2 weeks in btw each visit. She really puts my mind at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We loved Dr. Holland! I couldnt be more pleased and I will not go anywhere else even though I work in a hospital and get a fifty percent discount (I love and trust my hospital, but she doesnt work there). We had complications during the birth of our child but she kept us calm, informed, and stayed as long as it took! Everything ended perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
You'll love Dr. Holland!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a lot of complications during my pregnancy and Dr. Holland was great! She and her nurse, Jennifer, were always reassuring and easy to talk to. I have recommended her to several other people and they love her too! I highly recommend Dr. Holland.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Never in my 20 yrs of going to a gyno, did I ever feel the doctor didn't have my best interest at heart.Until I went to Dr. Holland, I have insurance that pays for 1 mamo and 1 pap test a year. She coded my test wrong so my insurance only payed a % of the tests and refused to change it and didn't care.Dr Holland felt somehow it was my fault.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keitha Holland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.