ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keivan Dehghanpisheh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keivan Dehghanpisheh?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keivan Dehghanpisheh?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

never treated so bad by a doctor in my whole life

The doctor made me feel horrible. He told me I was rude since I didn't agree with his opinion about my health issues. On my first appointment with him, made me feel I was making up all my health issues. Arrogant and doesn't listen your concerns. Your pain to him is irrelevant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Very professional. Very informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Very professional, accommodating and friendly staff. Doctor is attentive and answered all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

The worst experience ever. He was rude and arrogant and made me cry

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Dr. D. is a Horrible Doctor

Dr. D does a poor job or relating to patients and empathizing with the emotional aspects of dealing with a debilitating disease like psoriatic arthritis. In just my 2nd visit with him he labeled me as an alcoholic and fired me as a patient because I had questions about a drug he wanted to prescribe. He has left me without a doctor and without a treatment plan. Stay away from this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

he have always been open with Answering all my Questions,I may have and treats me with respect and professionalism,very caring person , I recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

lupus
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Disappointing Experience

Two weeks after my appointment, and I am still upset enough to write a note. After 3 years being a trusting, compliant patient, I made appt. for increased pain symptom. I made mistake of questioning my diagnosis. BIG MISTAKE! Visit became uncomfortable, communication became very difficult and he dismissed me! Would never recommend him, found him to be unprofessional and defiant when I challenged him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2011

Not my kind of doctor

This man is a cold fish - IMO Beware!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

After weeks of minimal care and minimal results by other doctors, was referred to Dr. Dehghanpisheh. After 2 visits, the results were amazing. Proper combination of meds and aquatic rehab have given me much relief and optimism. I will, I'm sure, become my independent self soon. I find him and his staff to be professional but not "stuffy" and certainly not humorless. Try him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Not a nice guy

Dr. D was very abrupt with me. When he performed the physical exam he was unconcerned when I said he was hurting me. It would have been nice to get an apology and for him to, at least say, that he would try to be gentle. I had some paperwork from work that I needed completed, but he refused to even look at it. When I asked about my unusually low energy level (i.e. I spend 18 hours in the bed) he said, "I don't have a magic pill to give you energy." WHOA! I wasn't expecting a magic pill but 18 hours a day in bed IS a bit extreme and should be treated somehow. My recommendation is not to visit this Dr if you want a pleasant experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

Great
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keivan Dehghanpisheh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Reshma Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Mark Gocke

    Internal Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Howard Busch

    Dr. Howard Busch

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    3.1
    (54)
    36