ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelby Maher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelby Maher?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelby Maher?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Maher. He has seen three of my children. He is kind, courteous, knowledgeable, personable and open minded. He is wonderful with all of the children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

Dr. Maher is a thoughtful, caring and articulate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

He is a wonderful doctor and my boys 12 and 7 love him. He is easy to talk to and is knowledgable in every area of medicine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Great Pediatrician

He took a lot of time explaining asthma to my son. He does not just over prescribe medicine and send you on your way. Really investigated source of problem instead of giving antibiotics immediately or ordering expensive tests to get me out the door and out of his hair. Caring physician. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 29th, 2012

Horrible doctor

Horrible doctor, denied me having scoliosis despite other orthopedic doctors ordering MRI and x-rays clearly showing I did. Did not help sleeping problem at all, refused to give any medications. Horrible doctor, do NOT recommend AT all!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

January 30th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelby Maher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fall River, MA.

  • Dr. Danyelle Caeti

    Dr. Danyelle Caeti

    Pediatrics

    Fall River, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Leonard Parker

    Dr. Leonard Parker

    Pediatrics

    Fall River, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Julien Ginsberg-Peltz

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fall River, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    13