ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelby Maher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelby Maher?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Maher. He has seen three of my children. He is kind, courteous, knowledgeable, personable and open minded. He is wonderful with all of the children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Dr. Maher is a thoughtful, caring and articulate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2012

He is a wonderful doctor and my boys 12 and 7 love him. He is easy to talk to and is knowledgable in every area of medicine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician

Posted on July 17th, 2012

He took a lot of time explaining asthma to my son. He does not just over prescribe medicine and send you on your way. Really investigated source of problem instead of giving antibiotics immediately or ordering expensive tests to get me out the door and out of his hair. Caring physician. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2012

Horrible doctor, denied me having scoliosis despite other orthopedic doctors ordering MRI and x-rays clearly showing I did. Did not help sleeping problem at all, refused to give any medications. Horrible doctor, do NOT recommend AT all!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelby Maher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fall River, MA.