The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelli Beingesser Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Beingesser?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

The best care

Dr B is amazing! She explains procedures, and gives you plenty of opportunities to ask questions. She gives you options and is straight forward with her opinions. She performed a robotic hysterectomy on me Friday, and I was up doing anything I wanted Sunday. She and her staff are above professional, courteous, and genuine in their care. I would recommend Dr B to any and all of my friends and family. What a refreshing experience in health care !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Wonderful Doctor and office

I have been going to this office for over 8 yrs. Kelli delivered my daughter almost 8 yrs ago via C-section. what I admire most about her is she is straight forward about everything she doesnt try to sugar coat anything, she tells you exactly what's up. I miscarried in 2006 and although I never saw her with that pregnancy but the Nurse practitioner and staff were very comforting and helpful. People need to understand that Dr. Beingesser is a busy doctor she doesnt just deliver babies but she also does hysterectomies, laparscopic surgeries and procedures ect. as well as teach other physicians how to do these procedures as well. I would definately recommend this office and doctor for any woman who is pregnant and/or routine woman check ups

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Excellent Doc

I've worked in the medical field over 20 years, and have been a patient of Dr. Beingesser for 10. She is top notch, excellent, no B.S. here. I do refer my co-workers, friends and family to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2009

I love her

You can't have everything in life...so I have to wait a while in the office and maybe Dr. B could spend a little more time with me. The thing is I can get past the few negatives because I trust this woman with my life, I've never had a Dr. I so completly trust.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2008

All appointments made with nurse practitioner, not with OB/GYN

Good luck getting to see an OB/GYN at the Fresno Women's Medical Group. They provided me with absolutely no prenatal care in my first trimester. When I had a miscarriage, they were extremely insensitive and reluctant to accomodate me with my wishes for treatment. I was made to feel as if I had created an inconvenience for the doctor who was on call. I was never allowed to meet with my assigned OB/GYN, Dr. Beingesser, even when I insisted on it, at which time I was told she was out of the office on conference. I went to the Fresno Women's Medical Group for almost a year and STILL never saw my OB/GYN, Dr. Beingesser. I would not recommend this medical group for anyone who is planning to have a baby, they are extremely negligent in the care of their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelli Beingesser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Alfred Peters

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Christine Lopopolo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    18
  • Dr. Kristin Kroeker

    Dr. Kristin Kroeker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (45)
    17