ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelli Culpepper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Culpepper?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Culpepper?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

The only thing I had go wrong was a nurse had put in my charts she had told me vital information, but I wasn't told until months later.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

WORST STAFF EVER!! BEWARE!!

Dr. Culpepper is a wonderful Doctor. However, the staff at this office are TERRIBLE and RUDE. Not worth your time and frustration. Go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Amazing Dr. I won't go anywhere else.

I have been going to see Dr. Culpepper for over 11 years. When my son was born, she not only saved my life, but also my son's. I have referred Dr. Culpepper to a few of my friends and none of them have had issues with her. She is always friendly and even after all these years, she greets me, asks me how my son is (even though she hasn't seen him since he was in the hospital) and asked where my husband is if he is not with me. While Dr. Culpepper is wonderful, she is the only doctor that I will see of any of them in the practice. If she is not available, I will reschedule my appointment until she is available.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

If you want to be overbilled, and then wait WEEKS for repayment, go here!

Office staff and particularly billing people are AWFUL and extremely rude. They roll their eyes and turn their backs (literally). I will never, EVER go to this doctor's office again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

HORRIBLE TREATMENT OF PATIENTS

I have never had such poor experience with an office staff or doctor. Very rude, inconsiderate and the doctor will not phone you, even if you ask her to. Will take my services elsewhere. I do not recommend this Dr. or this facility.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Good caring office
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 16th, 2009

Very conservative in her medical views. Wanted to do a section on me, but I asked for a 2nd opinion and I did not have one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2008

Malpractice

Labor had started, the baby was in the right position, but she did a C-section on me & sew me up wrong. After several months I still hurt on one side of the incision & it's swollen. I will never forgive her! She is incompetent!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

BEST OB-GYN EVER!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelli Culpepper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Dora Rogers

    Dr. Dora Rogers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Scott Brown

    Dr. Scott Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Walid Saleh

    Dr. Walid Saleh

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (244)
    24