ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelli Dumm Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Dumm?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Dumm?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Thoughtful listener and compassionate physician!

What a great doctor! Always listens! Always compassionate and thoughtful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Happy

I have a condition with several serious risk factors. I was referred to Dr. Dumm by a cardiologist because he said she would listen and pay attention to my symptoms. I have had three appointments with her and I am very happy with her. Her office staff is very courteous as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 31st, 2013

No

Do not go to Dr. Dumm! The name says it all! When I was experiencing severe depression, I left her multiple messages saying I need a referral to a psychiatrist. She has yet to call me back!!!! Needless to say, I'm going to a new doctor on Monday. How can you care so little about your patients? I don't get it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

annual check-up

i am very please with doctor dumm. she get a five star rating from me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Awesome!

Dr. Dumm is amazing! She has a wonderful bedside manner and spends time with you she does not rush you and she addresses your every concern and if it is something she can't do she will send you to someone who can help and she follows up! I have had many doctors and she is by far the best! I have been going to her for almost 5 years now!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelli Dumm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.

  • Dr. Teresa Sitler

    Dr. Teresa Sitler

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. Justin Bailey

    Dr. Justin Bailey

    Internal Medicine

    Charleston, WV 0 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. Nicholas Cassis Jr

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Charleston, WV 0.23 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    43