ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelli Lovelace Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Lovelace?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


39 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Patient

I have only seen Dr. Lovelace once however, I felt like she really listened to me. I have been diagnosed with rosacea. I was put on Oracea. I have been taking it for 6 weeks, so far not helping. I have heard it takes several months. I go back for a check up tomorrow. Not sure what she will say but I am hoping she can increase or change meds, I am so ready for clear skin. I really do think she is a caring and compassionate doctor, her nurse was very sweet and helpful also.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Dr. Lovelace is the best!

Dr. Lovelace was professional and courteous. She was patient, kind, and very detailed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Very happy with my visits. Puts my mind at ease knowing someone is looking out for me with such expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Not Impressed

Overall I was not impressed. As others said, I felt she rushed through my appt without any concern. I saw her for bumps on my face and she basically said she could do nothing, prescribe Retinol A, gave a fast rundown on how to use it and left. I was pretty much just staring at the door when her assistant was kind enough to explain how and when to use the product and stayed with me to answered as many questions she could. A year later, not any better, I now have more bumps developing on my arms. I'm finding another Doctor who has more concern for their patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Lovelace was very nice and attentive and very knowledgeable about my diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

not impressed

Overall, I felt rushed, and felt she did not listen to me at all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Very nice

Dr. Lovelace is willing to spend the time needed for the patient. She does not rush you or make you feel like she has to hurry. I love her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelli Lovelace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Donald Seidel

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. Lawrence Gregg

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Christina Kendrick

    Dermatology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    17