The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelli Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Miller?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Miller for over 12 years. I couldn't be any more happier with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional!!!

Posted on March 18th, 2012

Dr. Kelli Miller is everything you want in a doctor! Knowledgeable, caring, open to exploring all possibilities and she has a wonderful team around her. One of the things I most appreciate is that she NEVER rushes me through an appointment. Dr. Miller gives her undivided attention during each visit, you leave feeling heard and very well cared for!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

May need to wait a bit, but Dr Miller is totally worth it!

Posted on February 1st, 2012

I'm old and have seen many providers, but there isn't anyone who has matched Dr Miller in thoroughness, knowledge and compassion. I've had some excellent docs, but Dr Miller tops the best! There can sometimes be a wait, but she is worth it.Her office staff is stellar, too.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2011

One of the best doctors I've ever known. As a patient of hers I feel guilty not having done this rating after so long. She deserves it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Miller since she began her practice. She is the most approachable, easy to talk to doctor I've ever met. She listens attentively, never rushes you, and genuinely seems to care about your health. Very professional, without excessive ego. I just can't say enough--she's great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on December 13th, 2008

I have been seeing Dr. Miller for several years and she has always been informative, very caring, and professional. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking an exceptional family physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelli Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.