Dr. Kelli Peiffer DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Akron, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 91 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

91 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
So ethical and professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate, intelligent, wise, caring and truly concerned about my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very empathetic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
One great lady
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens, she cares and she takes you seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Inconceivable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peiffer has been my PCP since her residency, and while I started seeing her by "chance", I have remained with her because SHE LISTENS!! and treats me as a whole person, not just a presentation of physical symptoms. Her collaboration with the care of my husband through pancreatic cancer resulted in optimum quality of life during our remaining time together. Since his death, her holistic approach has continued to enhance my quality of life. Her office must be located in a time warp, because I leave every appointment feeling that the 20 minutes by the clock was really an hour and a half. The 1.5 hour commute to her office is worth every minute. And she has a great staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Peiffer genuinely cares about her patients! She is one of the few doctors that we have encountered lately who actually listens, pays attention to, and acts on what we are saying! We have noticed staff and administrative changes that do not appear to make for an easy flow, yet it does not affect her level of care. To sum it up - Dr. Kelli Peiffer is an awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
10 STAR DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am SOOOO blessed to have found this amazing and intelligent lady! If you want a thorough, compassionate,and caring doctor that describes this lady! She will NEVER rush you! I am quite complex -so I have quite a few specialist-yet Doctor Kelli has still caught and fixed things the specialists "looked over"-, MISSED. She has increased my QUALITY of life and accepts and understands to some of us QUALITY is much more important than QUANITY! In closing, if you need a new doctor- Look NO further you found the Lady for the job!

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a modern day ROCK STAR DOC!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peiffer is by far the best doctor I've had. Tremendous!

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peiffer was able to diagnose my problem when other doctors couldn't. She's the doctor I'm sticking with!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
i am a health care professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peiffer doesn't know what she's doing. She gave me a diagnosis and three other doctors refuted. Please beware
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelli Peiffer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.