ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelli Peiffer Is this you?
  • 74
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Peiffer?


91 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

So ethical and professional

Very compassionate, intelligent, wise, caring and truly concerned about my care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Awesome

She is very empathetic

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

One great lady

She listens, she cares and she takes you seriously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Inconceivable

Dr. Peiffer has been my PCP since her residency, and while I started seeing her by "chance", I have remained with her because SHE LISTENS!! and treats me as a whole person, not just a presentation of physical symptoms. Her collaboration with the care of my husband through pancreatic cancer resulted in optimum quality of life during our remaining time together. Since his death, her holistic approach has continued to enhance my quality of life. Her office must be located in a time warp, because I leave every appointment feeling that the 20 minutes by the clock was really an hour and a half. The 1.5 hour commute to her office is worth every minute. And she has a great staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Fantastic Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Dr Peiffer genuinely cares about her patients! She is one of the few doctors that we have encountered lately who actually listens, pays attention to, and acts on what we are saying! We have noticed staff and administrative changes that do not appear to make for an easy flow, yet it does not affect her level of care. To sum it up - Dr. Kelli Peiffer is an awesome doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

10 STAR DOCTOR

I am SOOOO blessed to have found this amazing and intelligent lady! If you want a thorough, compassionate,and caring doctor that describes this lady! She will NEVER rush you! I am quite complex -so I have quite a few specialist-yet Doctor Kelli has still caught and fixed things the specialists "looked over"-, MISSED. She has increased my QUALITY of life and accepts and understands to some of us QUALITY is much more important than QUANITY! In closing, if you need a new doctor- Look NO further you found the Lady for the job!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

She's a modern day ROCK STAR DOC!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Dr. Peiffer is by far the best doctor I've had. Tremendous!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Best Doctor around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Dr. Peiffer was able to diagnose my problem when other doctors couldn't. She's the doctor I'm sticking with!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

i am a health care professional

Dr. Peiffer doesn't know what she's doing. She gave me a diagnosis and three other doctors refuted. Please beware

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelli Peiffer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

  • Dr. Stephen Bodjanac

    Dr. Stephen Bodjanac

    Family Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (41)
    20
  • Dr. Alexia Lishnevski

    Dr. Alexia Lishnevski

    Family Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (36)
    15
  • Dr. Rebecca Andaloro

    Dr. Rebecca Andaloro

    Family Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    16