ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelli Pettit Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Pettit?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Horrible Doctor. very rude and cold, NO Compassion to her patients. Very fake. Could care less about you, Has NO bedside manners because she doesn't come to see you after surgery and tell you how it went. Cowardly Doctor. You have to wait for you next appointment to find out anything. Employees scare you half to death, because they make you feel like your dying. Too stressful for me to continue seeing. Just being honest. for a Doctor that tells her patients that she has been through this. Hard to believe with the lack of compassion for the patient. And she lies to you,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Dr Pettit did emergency gallbladder surgery on me. She was incredibly compassionate, real, descriptive, and went through everything. She also has a really calm spirit. My follow up appt with her after surgery was just as amazing. I can't recommend her more!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

patient

I had her for emergency gallbladder surgery and she explained everything. She was very nice and did a very good job. I went back to her a year and a half later when needed hernia surgery and did a good job. Only downfall was she was not available for after surgery follow up so had to see nurse instead after hernia surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Second opinion

I saw her for a second opinion when a radiologist gave me completely mixed information. I felt like she really listened to my concern. And, she gave me a reasonable option to verify what I was previously told. Her staff is very friendly as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

WORST Experience EVER

I came to this doctor to remove a benign tumor. Because I do not have a high income, a charity, Community Care, was to cover 100% of my medical expenses. Dr. Pettit said that she would accept my community care and remove my tumor.Not only was her bedside manner cold and condescending, she left a jagged scar on what should have been a common surgery. Then, a month after the surgery I got a HUGE bill. When I called and talked with the staff, they explained that although Dr. Pettit "considered" my community care charity, she would not accept it to cover my surgery 100%. This left me with a HUGE bill and a complaint with the better business bureau.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Excellent

Unfortunately, the information on this site regarding Dr. Pettit is not correct. Her medical school and fellowship were at Washington School of Medicine, highly ranked. She is trained as a breast cancer Surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelli Pettit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Daryl Pearlstein

    Dr. Daryl Pearlstein

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Stephen Bartos

    Dr. Stephen Bartos

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Kevin Hart

    Dr. Kevin Hart

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30