ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelli Sanders Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Sanders?


33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

Excellent care and personal concern

Dr. SANDERS has taken excellent care of me for over 20 years.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Great Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

She is a great Doctor but her wait time is RIDICULOUS! My time is valuable also and I have been there waiting and hour and a half before! Never again!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Doctor for 2 plus years

I have probably been going to Dr. Sanders for a couple years now! I think she is an excellent doctor. Great bedside manner and seems to really know her stuff! The only issue I have ever had is trying to get a well woman appt. I have scheduled 2 and missed both of them. The first time they had my phone number wrong in the computer for some reason so I didnt get a reminder call. I found this strange because I had always got a reminder call before and my number had not changed. I had to wait like 2 months for another appt and now they have changed their system of calling patients before an appt and are texting them. They are not sure who is getting reminder texts and who is not. Needless to say I did not get a reminder text and missed this appt! It is the end of Oct and I was told I will have to wait till after the first of the year to get another appt. I am currently trying to find another doctor for that appt because trying to get a well woman exam for almost 6 months is just crazy! I hate that there is so much confusion going on with getting a appt! Other than needing a well woman exam I would suggest Dr. Sanders!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Dr.Sanders is one of the most caring doctors I have ever found. She does charge a little much, but i have found that it is only because she has to wait so long to get the money from our insurances. I have waited quite a long time for some of my visits but it is only because she has other patients to worry about and she talks to them like friends. She is not one of those doctors that is going to not listen when you have something else to talk about, she will not blow you off. Most people come in for one thing and end up bringing up about 5 other things they need help with or thought of while in the waiting room. Most doctors would make you leave to "stay on schedule" and make you return for another visit to discuss what else is bothering you. Not Dr. Sanders! So let me ask you do you want a caring doctor or do you want to "be on time"?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

charged me $289.00 for visit to get hormone meds refilled

Dr. Sanders seems to be a good doctor but I have waited for 30 min. to an hour every time I have seen her. Also, I don't have insurance due to job loss and she charges me, get ready.....$289.00 per visit! I am changing to another doctor because she wants me to come in and see her for a refill on hormone medication that I have been on for the past 3 years. She's too expensive!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Doctor Sanders always jumps right on any medical issue I have. She never behaves as if my concerns are not important. She always follows up on any concern I have about my health or well being. I appreciate her very much, personally as well as professionally. I think she is a fine Christian and citizan. I feel blessed to have her as my Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 5th, 2008

Dr. Sanders is very slow! I waited almost an hour and a half before I saw her. Was not happy with how billing was messed up and submitted to insurance. I had to call 2 times before the problem was corrected.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelli Sanders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Gregory Harrington

    Dr. Gregory Harrington

    Family Medicine

    North Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Norman Pledger

    Dr. Norman Pledger

    Family Medicine

    North Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    43
  • Dr. Joe Buford

    Dr. Joe Buford

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    North Little Rock, AR 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (59)
    39