The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelli Shidler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelli Shidler?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Her and her staff are wonderful

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Dr. Shidler was recommended to us by another Dr. and her and her staff have been amazing with our 7 week old. They are always very nice, handle her very well and always answer any questions that we have. We have never waited more than 5 min for our appointment even with the time that they spend answering our questions. As first time parents they have been very helpful to us. The nurses call you back with an answer fairly quick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2012

She is a wonderful Peditrician. Very caring and super sincere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr

Posted on January 16th, 2012

She is such a wonderful Dr and caring person! I have 5 kids and if I call and need to to get 1 of them in and there are no apts available, her and her nurses make it happen! She always spends time with us and never acts rushed to get to the next patient! She is always asking how all of the other kids are doing. No better Ped than Dr Shidler!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Person

Posted on August 7th, 2011

Dr. Shidler is a wonderful doctor and person. She always takes time with me and my children. She remembers the details in our life and is a warm and compassionate person. She always treated us so well and you can tell she really enjoys helping others. We just moved to Florida and now I have to find a new pediatrician for my children. They will have big shoes to fill. We deeply miss her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful!

Posted on July 13th, 2011

When we have to visit Dr. Shidler it is a pleasant experience, during unpleasant (sick kid) times. She is always willing to sit and listen about what is going on with the child. She is very caring and very considerate of our family. She remembers personal things about us from appt to appt, and takes the time to recap on our families well being. She is an amazing doctor and I would recomend her to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad diagnosis

Posted on October 30th, 2010

Do not use this Doctor. 1 hour wait time minimum per visit, misdiagnosis, sent us to get multiple meds that never worked and their after hours phone service is really poor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelli Shidler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.