Dr. Kelli Shidler MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Her and her staff are wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shidler was recommended to us by another Dr. and her and her staff have been amazing with our 7 week old. They are always very nice, handle her very well and always answer any questions that we have. We have never waited more than 5 min for our appointment even with the time that they spend answering our questions. As first time parents they have been very helpful to us. The nurses call you back with an answer fairly quick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful Peditrician. Very caring and super sincere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Amazing Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is such a wonderful Dr and caring person! I have 5 kids and if I call and need to to get 1 of them in and there are no apts available, her and her nurses make it happen! She always spends time with us and never acts rushed to get to the next patient! She is always asking how all of the other kids are doing. No better Ped than Dr Shidler!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2011
Great Doctor and Person
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shidler is a wonderful doctor and person. She always takes time with me and my children. She remembers the details in our life and is a warm and compassionate person. She always treated us so well and you can tell she really enjoys helping others. We just moved to Florida and now I have to find a new pediatrician for my children. They will have big shoes to fill. We deeply miss her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
wonderful!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When we have to visit Dr. Shidler it is a pleasant experience, during unpleasant (sick kid) times. She is always willing to sit and listen about what is going on with the child. She is very caring and very considerate of our family. She remembers personal things about us from appt to appt, and takes the time to recap on our families well being. She is an amazing doctor and I would recomend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2010
Bad diagnosis
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not use this Doctor. 1 hour wait time minimum per visit, misdiagnosis, sent us to get multiple meds that never worked and their after hours phone service is really poor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
November 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelli Shidler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.