ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kellie Rose Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kellie Rose?


26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

excellent doctor team with her spouse. very caring and dedicated doctors

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Office Visit
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

An impressive and caring physician

Dr. Rose is capable and confident. She is a compassionate medical provider who takes time to fully address patient needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Excellent Doctor, could not be more highly recommended. Very professional, courteous and kind. could not be more happy.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Avoid!

Unfortunately, those were not nice visits. Wait time is just awful long, more than an hour. To add up, stuff mixed up with my insurance. Total mess I would say, no a good doctor's office. Doctor is always rushing, there is not quality involved, she cares just about quantity of patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Very rude staff!

Dont make an appt here if you wish to be treated with dignity and respect. The front staff and med assistance are very rude, period!

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Lord help get me out of here

I won't go back

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 24th, 2011

The staff was disconnected and unconcerned about my to wait time was 90+ minutes. The physician was none apologetic for wait time. Her attitude and attentiveness to detail was poor. She never smile or look at me while speaking at the my legs. Follow up appt take 30+days. Adm Manager called to schedule vein treatment that I little true understanding of, only to discuss the cost, not the outcome of treatment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Do not use this Doctor

This office is so badly run - service is compromised. The Doctor does not fulfill promises or even report on diagnosis. Horrible experience. I'll never go back.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

she is not a accurate doctor in surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kellie Rose is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

  • Dr. Albert Wildstein

    Dr. Albert Wildstein

    Vascular Surgery

    Decatur, GA 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    45
  • Dr. William Rose III

    Dr. William Rose III

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Decatur, GA 0 mi

    3.0
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Daniel Mcdevitt

    Dr. Daniel Mcdevitt

    Vascular Surgery

    Decatur, GA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    30