Dr. Kellie Rose MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 36.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
excellent doctor team with her spouse. very caring and dedicated doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
An impressive and caring physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rose is capable and confident. She is a compassionate medical provider who takes time to fully address patient needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, could not be more highly recommended. Very professional, courteous and kind. could not be more happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Avoid!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately, those were not nice visits. Wait time is just awful long, more than an hour. To add up, stuff mixed up with my insurance. Total mess I would say, no a good doctor's office. Doctor is always rushing, there is not quality involved, she cares just about quantity of patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2012
Very rude staff!
Friendly Staff
Dont make an appt here if you wish to be treated with dignity and respect. The front staff and med assistance are very rude, period!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Lord help get me out of here
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I won't go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was disconnected and unconcerned about my to wait time was 90+ minutes. The physician was none apologetic for wait time. Her attitude and attentiveness to detail was poor. She never smile or look at me while speaking at the my legs. Follow up appt take 30+days. Adm Manager called to schedule vein treatment that I little true understanding of, only to discuss the cost, not the outcome of treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2009
Do not use this Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is so badly run - service is compromised. The Doctor does not fulfill promises or even report on diagnosis. Horrible experience. I'll never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is not a accurate doctor in surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kellie Rose, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

Doctor

Dr. William Rose

24 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Mcdevitt

29 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Albert Wildstein

44 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor