ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Bastoni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Bastoni?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

First Visit

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Down to earth and professional at the same time even with a high maintenance patient like me :) Please keep in mind that Dr. Bastoni is working within a system, Kaiser, which is what it is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring gentle Doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Just finished an appointment with Dr. Bastoni regarding some very sensitive issues I have. She was very tuned in to what I was saying and we formulated a plan TOGETHER. My last Doctor was manipulative and I really appreciate how she worked out a plan WITH me rather than tricking me to follow her treatment plan with no regard to my feelings. A+ She is a keeper.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Problems!

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

I have seen Dr. Bastoni several times. She was wonderful and the office staff attentive and caring. My prescriptions were a little slow but it was still nice to be able to pick them up at a location so close to the doctors office. Five Stars!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor Experience EVER!!!

Posted on September 13th, 2010

First off this was my first appointment with Kaiser and with Dr. Bastoni. My wait time was 45 minutes, which I expected at Kaiser, so this is only a small portion of my complaint in regards to Dr. Bastoni. However, I do beleive it played a part in her complete disregard for listening to my issues.My initial appointment was to meet her and to follow-up with some hormonal issues, she asked if I had a regular period and I said pretty regular, and she dismissed all my comments on hormones. She also dismissed anything I said in regards to my reaction to a few medications. Then she said I will be right back let me go write something up. She never came back, 15 minutes later, she sent the assistant in to go over a sheet with me that had a lab work up and a prescription for acne. I said is she coming back, and he said no, she has already moved on to the next patient. I was ANGRY, I went straight to Member Services made a complaint and changed my doctor. DO NOT go to this doctor, she has no bedside manner and is drwadful!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2010

We very much like Dr. Bastoni. However, I have an unfavorable opinion of the physicians that covered for her during her family leaves. One of them made an insensitive comment when I was seen by her in the office. Another, failed to prescribe the medication I specifically requested for an infection. The medication I requested normally would have cleared it within a day or two. Instead, because the prescribed med was not effective, the infection worsened and left minor scarring.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Bastoni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.