Dr. Kelly Raj DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Very disappointed
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It seems to be so hard to schedule an appointment at this office, and when I'm actually there everyone is rushed and rude, unfriendly. They stare at a computer and don't even listen to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easily the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Boghosian has treated me with kindness, compassion and respect. She has taken a genuine interest in me and my family. Most importantly, I am completely comfortable seeing her--an experience I have never had with another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
NEVER GOING BACK HERE AGAIN!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude staff! Rude doctor! They should take my health concerns more seriously instead of blowing me off; got a big bill for labs that probably weren't even necassary. I've already found a new and hopefully better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only Doctor I've ever been this comfortable with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Good Doc, nice office and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Boghosian for the first time at the Lakewood Family Medicine Rockport Office and had been concerned after reading some of the comments below. Fortunatly my concerns were unfounded. The staff was courteous and professional and I had no wait time. Dr. B was thorough and knowlegable as well as pleasant, not condescending at all. I plan to take my children to her as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Apparently Dr. Boghosian has left her practice and decided not to tell any of us! I called today to schedule my followup and was told that she is no longer practicing there. Thankfully the staff and drs there were able to accomodate me; but I think it's horrible that a dr just leaves likes that, no notice to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I showed up for my scheduled appointment this morning with my doctor and was told that she apparently is on a last minute 2 week vacation (even though I just saw her last week and she told me to follow up today). I'm so frustrated since I took off work for this appointment. I will not be coming back to Dr. Bogoshian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had! However, the staff (medical assistants and desk staff) are terrible. Do not say hello, or smile, or even look you in the eye. If it was not for Kelly, I would NEVER go back because of the rest of the staff. Rude, and exceptionally unfriendly. The doctors in the office need to hire an entirely new group of employees.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Rude and unprofessional
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boghosian has made me reschedule many many times because she is always on vacation; when I am there, she talks down to me and my children. She may be an okay doctor, but she is a stuck-up person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Best doctor I have ever had.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boghosian is easily the best doctor I have ever had. She is amazing in balancing between diagnosing and listening to you to assist in your diagnosis.My greatest regret is that I am moving away so I will need to find a new doctor. It's too bad cloning is illegal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2009
Dr. Boghosian is awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boghosian is an absolutely outstanding physician. Her caring manner (actual caring - not just pretending!) puts her head and shoulders above any other doctor I've ever had.She works *with* you to get you healthy, not just telling you what you *have* to do. She includes you in the decision process and gives you clear and complete explanations of everything that is going on. Thank you, Dr. Boghosian!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Raj, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Evan Howe

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Varacallo

5 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Colleen Clayton

6 years experience

5.0 of 5