ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Boyatt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Boyatt?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Boyatt?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

She was incredibly responsive

My 16 yr old daughter was already a patient with Dr. Boyatt when we were out of town and she got very sick while staying home with a family friend. Dr. Boyatt was so incredibly responsive and caring and immediately diagnosed her; keeping us in the loop the entire time. I have NEVER had a doctor take care of us like that and will forever refer her to other friends as well and stay with her as long as she practices. Best Ever!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

New Doctor

I liked Dr. Boyatt very much. This was a meet & greet with new doctor I picked and she spent a lot of time with me going over my history. She is also going to be my 4 year old son's new pediatrician. I feel very fortunate to have found such a caring person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 29th, 2010

I think Dr. Boyatt is very caring. I've known her for 4 years and no doctor has ever been so understanding and sincere as she has. I do notice that she seems a little more distracted since she has more patience, but that goes with the territory. She is still the best doctor I have ever known.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Dr. Boyatt has an excellent bedside manner. She is very thorough and takes the time that is needed to go over my health issues with me and makes sure I understand what she is saying. She makes sure all my needs are met before I leave my visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Horrible!

Although I have this doctor listed as my "primary care" doctor, when calling for an appointment, I was told that she had a "closed practice." This means that you will never see her even though she is listed as your primary care. RIDICULOUS!!!! I had to see a lousy nurse practitioner - what a joke. Waited over an hour and it seemed she didn't even know what she was doing. A very poor experience!!! I would NEVER visit this office again.

Doctor's Response

I am so disappointed to hear that you had such a terrible experience at Rancho Family Medical Group and I apologize. The reason my practice has been closed to new patients is because I work part-time hours and I have alot of patients already assigned to me and established with me. If I were to continue to accept new patients then the wait to see me becomes very long because I am seeing new patients in place of my established patients. My established patients then become upset because they have to wait weeks to get an appointment or we have to try to double book appointments and people have to wait to be seen. I strive to practice excellent medicine and I know my office also tries to keep the entire group running smoothly. I know they too would be disappointed by your experience.

SHOW
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Boyatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Skversky

    Dr. Robert Skversky

    Family Medicine

    Temecula, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Alejandro Paz

    Dr. Alejandro Paz

    Family Medicine

    Temecula, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Mario Oliver

    Dr. Mario Oliver

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    Temecula, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    6