Dr. Kelly Burchett DO Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Kirksville, MO

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Terrific
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and knowledgeable. He was willing to take the time to answer questions, and we even had a discussion about exercise and my other heath problems. I've seen him several times and always felt satisfied by the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Terrible Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We had a very negative experience at this office. Left in tears after feeling like we were there wasting his time. Worst bed side manners of anyone I have ever encountered. It broke my heart to think that he was OK with treating others so poorly. We will NEVER go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although Dr. Burchett's 2nd hand man was a very pleasant man, Dr. Burchett himself was a cold, self centered, know it all and I hope to never have the displeasure of meeting him again, because he made my stay unpleasant and I felt worse leaving the office than I did when I arrived.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Happy Happy Joy Joy
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to Dr Burchette with chronic breathing problems. Dr B. not only got me the needed tests to diagnose my sleep apnea but also went above and beyond to sort out problems when the Dr. that was supposed to read my results dropped the ball. He later was able to help alleviate my problem when all other non-surgical methods were tried as required by Health Insurance Standards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Don't waste your time
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
unprofessional, terrible bedside manner, doesn't really know about serious issues, avoids questions,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Burchett, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirksville, MO.