Dr. Kelly Caruso DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Loysville, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't be able to ask for a better doctor than I have with Kelly Caruso. Enough said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
My Trusted Family Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caruso and her support staff are really excellent. I feel like she truely cares about me and my family. She envolves me by laying out different options and then we choose a path together. GREAT with younger kids and our older daughter is a soccer player that loves "Doctor Kelly". I know she was an outstanding highschool and college sports star and she seems great with young sports patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caruso is always kind and personable. Never afraid to refer to a specialist if needed. Trust her totally with my health care. Very proactive with health needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Kelly Caruso for a sports injury and for general health care. I would give her my highest rating. Very personable. Very knowledgable. She is a past university level elite sports scolarship player that can relate to sports participants.She is a GREAT Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
SHE IS THE BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Personality- Cares for her patients and is supportive when there is issues ( such as weight loss etc)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2009
Excellent Physician Who Knows Jocks & Cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I would highly reccomend Dr. Kelly Doyle in Loysville, PA. She understands what it is like to be a highschool football player - - she wone a college athletic scolarship for soccer and played on the U.S. junior olympic team. She is a good doctor and a good person. If you play sports and need a doctor she is the one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Caruso, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Loysville, PA.