ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Cassano Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Cassano?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

You can do better

Medical knowledge is very limited. Doesn't seem to read or keep up with medical journals. Nice, but that's not what counts.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

LOVE Dr. Cassano. She is exactly what a primary care doc should be. Great at managing complicated web of medical issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

OSTEOPATH BEWARE

Kelly was a suck up to me . .Beware if you have a real medical problem that is out of the box, she does not have the training to diagnose.I had to go to Columbia for a diagnosis she missed that was very serious

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

One of the Best GP's around

Dr. Cassano is terrific. Not just as a Doctor, but as a person. She's thoughtful, insightful and sincerely caring. She works patiently with a wide range of people and personality types, and I know speaking for myself, you leave feeling very heard, and very understood. She is excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Great service

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Cassano for years now and I love her. She's about prevention more then cure. Don't get me wrong, she'll cure what's wrong if there is something wrong. But she also gives advice about ways to stay healthy, practical advice. I saw her today and she suggest I walk, just walk. Not join an expensive gym just walk a few blocks after work and then jump on the train the rest of the way home I LOVE HER.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

The absolute best physician.

Dr. Cassano is the best physician I have ever had. She is proessional in all aspects and she is intelligent, knowledgeable and interested in the well-being of her patients. She is honest very caring of the total human being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Cassano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Erika Schwartz

    Dr. Erika Schwartz

    Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    2.9
    (73)
    41
  • Dr. Richard Ames

    Dr. Richard Ames

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    55