ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Cunningham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Cunningham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Cunningham?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

I saw her when she practiced in Las Cruces New Mexico. She is the best Dr. I have ever seen As a patient. She takes the time to know her patients. She listens and develops a treatment plan that is appropriate for her patients.

Thank you very much for the care you gave me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Dr. Cunningham is an excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

Just Like Family

Kelly is amazing! I had been chasing doctors for over 10 years trying to find diagnosis, Second visit we brought up issues, SHE LISTENED, says sounds like......tested to confirm then gave me a name of specialist and now problem livable. She is warm, down to earth, caring and extremely good at what she does. First time I have ever had a doctor call me on her way home to talk about diagnosis and treatment!!! Also extremely well connected to specialists in community which is just as important!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

kidney stone

Extremely professional. I was tired of going to ER for chronic kidney stones so she gave me helpful suggestions. I was able to avoid ER and pass stones at home but followed up to make sure ER wasn't necessary. Bedside manner was at the top of my list! Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

THANK YOU

Dr Kelly Cunningham is VERY kind & truly wants to take care of me. I appreciate the consideration she has given me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Great

3.7 Rating

October 26th, 2009

I like this doctor very much. She pays attention to what I am saying and doesn't rush me out like some doctors. She follows through to see how I am doing. The only thing is I have to wait so long to get in to see her at the office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Cunningham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

  • Dr. Paul Kim

    Dr. Paul Kim

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    6
  • Dr. Saira Jamal

    Dr. Saira Jamal

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (54)
    20
  • Anthony Echols

    Family Medicine

    Grapevine, TX 0.01 mi