The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Cunningham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Cunningham?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Didn't examine, didn't listen,

Posted on October 17th, 2017

This was among the worst doctor's experiences I've had. I felt completely unheard and devalued in the process. I was charged $141 for PT when the therapist only spent 3 mins with me (I timed it) and never actually showed me how to do the exercises nor watched me do them. Dr. Cunningham asked almost no questions and just jumped to the next step of me getting an MRI. I was left in a room with no windows and was there, alone, for total of 50 minutes. Truly, this was a horrible experience.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I saw her when she practiced in Las Cruces New Mexico. She is the best Dr. I have ever seen As a patient. She takes the time to know her patients. She listens and develops a treatment plan that is appropriate for her patients.

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Thank you very much for the care you gave me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Dr. Cunningham is an excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just Like Family

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

Kelly is amazing! I had been chasing doctors for over 10 years trying to find diagnosis, Second visit we brought up issues, SHE LISTENED, says sounds like......tested to confirm then gave me a name of specialist and now problem livable. She is warm, down to earth, caring and extremely good at what she does. First time I have ever had a doctor call me on her way home to talk about diagnosis and treatment!!! Also extremely well connected to specialists in community which is just as important!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kidney stone

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Extremely professional. I was tired of going to ER for chronic kidney stones so she gave me helpful suggestions. I was able to avoid ER and pass stones at home but followed up to make sure ER wasn't necessary. Bedside manner was at the top of my list! Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THANK YOU

Posted on November 5th, 2012

Dr Kelly Cunningham is VERY kind & truly wants to take care of me. I appreciate the consideration she has given me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on November 6th, 2009

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2009

I like this doctor very much. She pays attention to what I am saying and doesn't rush me out like some doctors. She follows through to see how I am doing. The only thing is I have to wait so long to get in to see her at the office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Cunningham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southlake, TX.