Dr. Kelly Cunningham MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Las Cruces, NM

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
I saw her when she practiced in Las Cruces New Mexico. She is the best Dr. I have ever seen As a patient. She takes the time to know her patients. She listens and develops a treatment plan that is appropriate for her patients.
Thank you very much for the care you gave me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cunningham is an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Just Like Family
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kelly is amazing! I had been chasing doctors for over 10 years trying to find diagnosis, Second visit we brought up issues, SHE LISTENED, says sounds like......tested to confirm then gave me a name of specialist and now problem livable. She is warm, down to earth, caring and extremely good at what she does. First time I have ever had a doctor call me on her way home to talk about diagnosis and treatment!!! Also extremely well connected to specialists in community which is just as important!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
kidney stone
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely professional. I was tired of going to ER for chronic kidney stones so she gave me helpful suggestions. I was able to avoid ER and pass stones at home but followed up to make sure ER wasn't necessary. Bedside manner was at the top of my list! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
THANK YOU
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kelly Cunningham is VERY kind & truly wants to take care of me. I appreciate the consideration she has given me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2009
Great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 26th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this doctor very much. She pays attention to what I am saying and doesn't rush me out like some doctors. She follows through to see how I am doing. The only thing is I have to wait so long to get in to see her at the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Cunningham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Cruces, NM.