Dr. Kelly Davis MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.3)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Dr. Davis
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is good about listening to my concerns and answers all questions openly and honestly. I appreciate the fact that he doesn't act like many Dr.'s who don't listen at all...I really liked him, especially after the 2nd visit when I felt comfortable enough to open up and ask a lot of questions...which he answered honestly. Thanks, Dr. Davis!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. He was able to find out the root cause of my joint pains. This guy is very knowledgeable and very straight forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. He was able to find out the root cause of my joint pains. This guy is very knowledgeable and very straight forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wad sent to this Dr that was supposed to be a Rheumatologist turns out he wasn't after my primary checked it out! Went in because blood work come back posture for Auto immune disorder. After all the blood work he did come back to the office and listen to everything he has done with his career!Finally I said what is wrong with me! He comes back and said u do show post I've for Auto immune disorder but I don't no what kind there's nothing else I can do! So,mad when I walk out! Now have to see a real a Real Rheumatolist to get to the bottom of this.He is a waste of time and money.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
AMAZING DOCTOR!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the most amazing dr. He listened to everything I said and helped me understand why, although my test came back negative but I was still feeling the pains, I took his recommendations and I feel amazing, I highly recommend him! He is blunt and straight to the point. If you want a doctor to lie to you and not be up front and honest then Dr.Davis is not the doctor for you, He leaves with no question unanswered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience. Told me I didn't have the illness I've been being treated for, for ten years, even though my blood work has positive RF,ANA, and CCP. He never looked at my hands, didn't examine me at all or look at my previous rheumatologists info about me. Said he didn't know what was wrong. I'm not a Dr. but I even know you can have a normal ESR and still have this illness. Big ego, little knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis was polite and took time to explain my illness as well as options. It was the first dr. visit I had where I felt like I understood what was going on with my body. I feel better just knowing that already. He is very approachable and answered all my questions.

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Do not see this man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent more time at the initial visit bragging on his over seas studies than finding out what was wrong with me and my issues. Then when labs came back he told me that labs didn't show anything off, you don't have any connective tissue issues, there's nothing I can do to make your life any more miserable then it already is! The man is a jerk!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis is courteous, professional and great communicator. He was very thorough in his exam. He is a straight shooter. He was the first dr. I had seen who finally figured out my med issue. This guy knows his stuff. Need more drs. like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
Attorney
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is one of the best physicians I have been to. He is knowlegable and compassionate. Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
Retired professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is one of the best physicians I have ever seen. He makes things understandable. He knows his stuff and explains it clearly. We need more doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
businessman
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis is now practicing in Tulsa. Office was a bit dirty. It took about 20 minutes to get in to the exam room, but Dr. Davis was in almost immediately. He listened intently and made observations that showed he knew his stuff. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Davis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.