Dr. Kelly Davis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.9 (-0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
AMAZING DOCTOR!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the most amazing dr. He listened to everything I said and helped me understand why, although my test came back negative but I was still feeling the pains, I took his recommendations and I feel amazing, I highly recommend him! He is blunt and straight to the point. If you want a doctor to lie to you and not be up front and honest then Dr.Davis is not the doctor for you, He leaves with no question unanswered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience. Told me I didn't have the illness I've been being treated for, for ten years, even though my blood work has positive RF,ANA, and CCP. He never looked at my hands, didn't examine me at all or look at my previous rheumatologists info about me. Said he didn't know what was wrong. I'm not a Dr. but I even know you can have a normal ESR and still have this illness. Big ego, little knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis was polite and took time to explain my illness as well as options. It was the first dr. visit I had where I felt like I understood what was going on with my body. I feel better just knowing that already. He is very approachable and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Do not see this man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent more time at the initial visit bragging on his over seas studies than finding out what was wrong with me and my issues. Then when labs came back he told me that labs didn't show anything off, you don't have any connective tissue issues, there's nothing I can do to make your life any more miserable then it already is! The man is a jerk!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis is courteous, professional and great communicator. He was very thorough in his exam. He is a straight shooter. He was the first dr. I had seen who finally figured out my med issue. This guy knows his stuff. Need more drs. like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
Attorney
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is one of the best physicians I have been to. He is knowlegable and compassionate. Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
Retired professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is one of the best physicians I have ever seen. He makes things understandable. He knows his stuff and explains it clearly. We need more doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
businessman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davis is now practicing in Tulsa. Office was a bit dirty. It took about 20 minutes to get in to the exam room, but Dr. Davis was in almost immediately. He listened intently and made observations that showed he knew his stuff. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is a terrible MD: he spends most of the time discussing food supplements and vitamins, does not pay attention to my describing the symptoms, just stares at his laptop, does not even really examine. For example, he does not even check me with his sthesocope unless I ask him. I definitely recommend not using him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Getting an appointmnt was easy and I was called into the exam room before I was finished with the paperwork. He got to the point, was very knowledgable and gave me several possible diagnostic options. He knew exactly what to do and made me feel very comfortable. Need more like him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2009
Ph.D
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very Prompt, very personable, makes things understandable. Listened carefully to everything I said. We need more doctors like this
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2009
review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
excellent communication skills. makes things easy to understand. very friendly and approachable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Davis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Schiller

39 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Hervert

6 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shravan Shrestha

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor