ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Foote Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Foote?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

He was amazing such a blessing, to me as a patient , spent time with my family explains every step. After care was amazing HE and his staff were patient attentive and caring during a very scary time. My outcome was far better than expected we believe due to Dr Foote and his team. HE'S AMAZING AND I THANK GOD FOR HIM, RARE TO FIND A DR WITH SO MUCH SKILL, KINDNESS AND COMPASSION. WE WILL FOREVER BE INDEBTED TO HIM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

NPH diagnosis

After a year and a half and many Dr. visits we visited Shands when no one else could diagnos the problem.I was losing short term memory could hardly walk and frequent falls.Dr. Foote did a lumbar puncture and diagnosed me with NPH. What I was most impressed with was Dr. Foote made you feel as though he genuinely cares for his patients. He made me feel very at ease and he took a lot of time with us and answered all our questions and explained the condition in a way we could understand it.He is an awesome Dr. and after my first visit felt as though I knew him for years .He also has a great sense of humor that more Drs. need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

PERFORMED MY DBS.....Great Guy Can't sign "Queen" selections on tune.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

a great healer

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

talented, professional, personable

Dr. Foote is by far one of the best doctors I've ever had the priviledge of knowing. He performed DBS surgery on me in 2009. I felt completely confident in his abilities. He made me feel totally at ease and he spent adequate time with me. His expertise gave me back my life.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

The BEST bedside manner I've ever experienced

After a year of going to Mayo trying to get relieve for my Wife's headaches and other neuro issues. Dr. Foote gave the correct diagnosis and quickly replaced her malfunctioning VP shunt. She is doing very well now thanks to Dr. Foote! His relationship with his patients is superb and an example for all doctors. He does not talk down to you, accepts questions and challenges, actually spent an HOUR with me on the phone discussing her case and answering all of my stupid questions! Thank you Dr. Foote!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Foote is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Justin Hilliard

    Neurological Surgery

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Raul Vasquez-Castellanos

    Neurological Surgery

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. William Fox

    Dr. William Fox

    Neurological Surgery

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    10