ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Harkey Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Can't say enough great things. I had serious complications with one of my three pregnancies for which he was my doctor and he was just awesome. Fantastic!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

I've been going to Dr. Harkey for many years. He always makes me feel comfortable. He's well educated and is interested in what you have to say. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great OB.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Excellent doctor and surgeon

Dr. Harkey is a very good doctor, an excellent surgeon, and has a very caring manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2008

Highly recommended

Dr. Harkey is very relaxed and easy going. He is clearly well-educated in the field of OB-GYN and is more than willing to share the latest studies. He listens to any concerns and quickly and easily puts my fears to rest. A very positive and upbeat doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Harkey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.

  • Dr. Mel Kurtulus

    Dr. Mel Kurtulus

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    24
  • Dr. Lori Arnold

    Dr. Lori Arnold

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    25
  • Dr. Vicente Garzo-Toro

    Dr. Vicente Garzo-Toro

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    La Jolla, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    42