ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Healy Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Healy?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Worth the Trip

Dr Healy is a no rush type doctor , Spent as much time as needed to answer all of out questions and made follow up contact after the surgical prodcedure

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

I think Kelly Healy should get ten star's for Accurate Diagnosis in kidney stones.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Under difficult circumstances, Dr. Healy saved my life. She is skilled, compassionate and supportive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Would not recommend.

Being a woman myself, I was happy to be treated by a female urologist. She seemed in a rush to get on to her next patient. I did not feel that she listened to me. Quite frankly, she was plain rude. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

I felt uncomfortable.

I felt pressured by Dr. Healy to allow her to give me a lesson on self examining my testicles. She said this was routine with my visit and necessary. I found her examination to be inappropriate, especially because I wasn't there for any reason related to my lower private areas. At the time, there was no nurse in the room. I would not recommend Dr. Healy to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Review

Very professional and very knowledge of her practice and specialty . I strongly recommend her . She was my doctor and she found out real problem of my kidney .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Healy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Scott Hubosky

    Urology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Costas Lallas

    Dr. Costas Lallas

    Urology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    19
  • Dr. Patrick Shenot

    Dr. Patrick Shenot

    Urology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    26