Dr. Kelly Healy MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.8)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Worth the Trip
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Healy is a no rush type doctor , Spent as much time as needed to answer all of out questions and made follow up contact after the surgical prodcedure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Kelly Healy should get ten star's for Accurate Diagnosis in kidney stones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Under difficult circumstances, Dr. Healy saved my life. She is skilled, compassionate and supportive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Would not recommend.
Being a woman myself, I was happy to be treated by a female urologist. She seemed in a rush to get on to her next patient. I did not feel that she listened to me. Quite frankly, she was plain rude. I would not recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
I felt uncomfortable.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt pressured by Dr. Healy to allow her to give me a lesson on self examining my testicles. She said this was routine with my visit and necessary. I found her examination to be inappropriate, especially because I wasn't there for any reason related to my lower private areas. At the time, there was no nurse in the room. I would not recommend Dr. Healy to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and very knowledge of her practice and specialty . I strongly recommend her . She was my doctor and she found out real problem of my kidney .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Healy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.