The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Hubbard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Hubbard?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Hubbard?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

He treats you like a person, not just a patient. He listens to what you are saying and wants to help you to the best of his ability.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

I feel Dr. Hubbard listened to my concerns and educated me well about my condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

Caring Doctor

Went out of his way to visit those who were ill. Used the humanities and music to cheer people up and brighten their day, including mine. Hope you are doing well. Sincerely-- an old friend and patient.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Great service

I was plagued with acne for most of my teens years. I had tried every over the counter product and nothing really helped. I decided to go to Cache Valley Dermatology and was immediately helped. Since visiting their office, I haven't had any problems with my skin and am much more self confident. No complaints about their staff either. All around good place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Hubbard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Logan, UT.

  • Dr. Nina Jorgensen

    Pediatrics

    Logan, UT 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Cody Wilson

    General Surgery, Pediatrics

    Logan, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Don Holdaway

    Dermatology

    Logan, UT 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    42