Dr. Kelly Kinsley MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Arcata, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Awesome visit...Awesome Dr.!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I completely disagree. Dr. Kinsley was not a creep at all. He is very knowledgable and professional. He helped me with my skin problems. I will be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with North Pacific Dermatology has been outstanding. I have had appointments with Dr. Kinsley, Hank Parker, PA-C, as well as the esthetician, all three were very knowledgable. I am extremely satisfied with the ongoing treatment that I receive for psoriasis. I have also had several cosmetic procedures and I am impressed by their expertise with botox and fillers. The office staff has been wonderful and accommodating. I recommend Dr. Kinsley and this office to all my friends and family, as well as anyone seeking dermatology care. My skin has never looked better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
My visit with Dr. Kinsley was very positive. Very knowledgeable & kind. I thought he was very thorough. He was able to diagnose my problem quickly and gave me great advice on treatment. I will never go to another dermatologist - I'm sticking with Dr. Kinsley. He's great!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
I disagree!! Dr. Kinsley was very professional at my time of visit and was able to diagnose my problem. I will definitely be a life long patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the other review.. He is a creep... not proper in his exam, I won't be going back.. not thorough. . I don't feel he took the time..
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Wow! I'm sorry that was your experience and that you felt cut short and underserved. Please accept my apologies if I fell short for you this day. It is was certainly not my intention.


1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
One creepy Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you go to this office, see the PA not Kinsley. Kinsley is really creepy for lack of a better way to put it. Very odd guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Kinsley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arcata, CA.