The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Klinker Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Klinker?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

colonoscopy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Terrible Bedside Manner - And that matters!

Probably the worst bedside manner I have experienced in a physician. No empathy or compassion. I wonder about her competency.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

Right on with diagnosis

Diagnosed me correctly and quickly. Was right there when I needed her. Listened to me and I know that I can always call her at anytime. Excellent and compassionate physician .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Very Pleased

Dr. Klinker has been a life-saver for me. Her skills and knowledge improve quality of life. Dr. Klinker is very personable and she takes the time to sit and listen to you. I would recommend her without hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

does not make herself available to patients after surgery. Tends to overlook problems, is known to botch up surgeries

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Very caring

My experience with this doctor was great. While in the hospital she checked on me everyday and was always there to answer questions when needed. Dr. Klinker and her nurse care about their patients and you never feel rushed when you are in the office for an appointment. She is a good and caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

dissappointed

I was greatly disappointed with how she minimized my pain and my recovery time. after she removed a hemorrhoid in the office with only local anesthetic she told me i'd be good as new by monday (it was friday)! She then didn't even cauterize my wound but used a chemical to try to cauterize it and slapped a gauze packing on it. Well guess what happened when the gauze packing came off b/c there was no bacitracin used people!?? Yeah everything went with it and I bled for 8 hours and ended up in the ER. Had to have the surgery again b/c guess what not even 2 days later I had the hemorrhoid that she "removed" again!!!! It was ridiculous I would never recommend her to anyone, well unless you didn't like that person very much!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Klinker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Paul Conarty

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    22
  • Dr. Hisham Elhassan

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    21
  • Dr. Sean Garrean

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    10