ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Kunkel Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Kunkel?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Excellent doctor

I especially appreciated the staff at the office, and the medical staff at the hospital. I am thrilled with the results. I bought my first one-piece bathing suit since I was a teenager, and I can wear clothes that I had given up on because of breast size.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Dr. Kunkel is what you need in a doctor. All of the nurses at the hospital told me if they had to choose a doctor it would be him, that is saying a lot. His staff are all very sweet and welcoming.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Rude doctor

he has an unwelcoming vibe and didnt even smile or shake my hand, im a type of person that likes to feel welcomed and thanked. He did not do any of this, plus his work is not that great. Every one else was nice except him! Geez not even a thanks for coming in or nothing, he wouldnt even look at me in the eye!...He needs people skills

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Excellent Physician

Dr. Kunkel and his staff did an exceptional job taking care of me. I had a severe burn and needed burn grafts and Dr. Kunkel was caring and companssionate but most of all he took very good care of me and fully explained what I could expect at each step. I would highly recommend any patient to him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Kunkel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr Robert Bledsoe Jr

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Grapevine, TX

    5.0
    (224)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Richard Ethridge

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.18 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    13
  • Dr. Theodore Nagel

    Plastic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9