Dr. Kelly Machesky MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Shelby Township, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Machesky, She never makes me feel like she wants to rush through my time with her. I feel she genuinely cares for my wellness. I tell her every time I see her how much I appreciate her time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see her several years ago after some horrible experiences with other doctors regarding my anxiety and depression. Dr. Machesky took the time needed to get me back on track. She was kind, compassionate, and patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DOCTOR. VERY EMPATHIC. TAKES TIME WITH YOU. VERY BUSY DOCTOR BUT WELL WORTH THE WAIT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Machesky for over 15 years. She is still as compassionate and caring today as she was when I first became her patient. She has a genuine concern for her patients, she listens and provides the best course of action based on your needs. She is NOT a pill pusher and will recommend different nutritional supplements or dietary changes rather than write a script. I love this approach as it is a lifestyle change rather than a band-aid. Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Horrible office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Her office staff is horrible completly unorganized. I called regarding my perscription and was told by her assistant that she would call me back, which she did not I called her today again which I was out on hold for 20 min and left a message she called me back 5 hours later, left me a message returningy call I call back within 2 minutes and the office is closed, obviously they do not care about giving me the wrong perscription. This is very unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Dr.Machesky
Thank you for everything, she's the best Dr.ever she spends her time with you and listens to everything you have to say. Thank you and Dr.schervish for everything u guys did for me save my life, u guys r the best .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Very caring and takes her time with you. Sometimes you have to wait a little longer but I know that is because she spends the time needed for each of her patients. I know and appreciate her attentiveness and know when it is my turn, I will receive the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
One of the best if not the best I have seen. Compassionate and smart.

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Machesky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shelby Township, MI.