ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Machesky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Machesky?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Machesky?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

I highly recommend Dr Machesky, She never makes me feel like she wants to rush through my time with her. I feel she genuinely cares for my wellness. I tell her every time I see her how much I appreciate her time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

I went to see her several years ago after some horrible experiences with other doctors regarding my anxiety and depression. Dr. Machesky took the time needed to get me back on track. She was kind, compassionate, and patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

EXCELLENT DOCTOR. VERY EMPATHIC. TAKES TIME WITH YOU. VERY BUSY DOCTOR BUT WELL WORTH THE WAIT.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Machesky for over 15 years. She is still as compassionate and caring today as she was when I first became her patient. She has a genuine concern for her patients, she listens and provides the best course of action based on your needs. She is NOT a pill pusher and will recommend different nutritional supplements or dietary changes rather than write a script. I love this approach as it is a lifestyle change rather than a band-aid. Excellent doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

Horrible office staff

Her office staff is horrible completly unorganized. I called regarding my perscription and was told by her assistant that she would call me back, which she did not I called her today again which I was out on hold for 20 min and left a message she called me back 5 hours later, left me a message returningy call I call back within 2 minutes and the office is closed, obviously they do not care about giving me the wrong perscription. This is very unprofessional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Dr.Machesky

Thank you for everything, she's the best Dr.ever she spends her time with you and listens to everything you have to say. Thank you and Dr.schervish for everything u guys did for me save my life, u guys r the best .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Excellent Doctor. Very caring and takes her time with you. Sometimes you have to wait a little longer but I know that is because she spends the time needed for each of her patients. I know and appreciate her attentiveness and know when it is my turn, I will receive the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

One of the best if not the best I have seen. Compassionate and smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Machesky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby Township, MI.

  • Dr. Trpko Dimovski

    Dr. Trpko Dimovski

    Family Medicine

    Shelby Township, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    30
  • Dr. Jef Getzinger

    Dr. Jef Getzinger

    Family Medicine

    Shelby Township, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (46)
    24
  • Dr. Karen Beasley

    Dr. Karen Beasley

    Family Medicine

    Shelby Township, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (26)
    31