ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Mandagere Is this you?
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Mandagere?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Nice doc with intent for patient to get better

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Receptionist needs to know where to send patients

I will never go to this doctor or any doctor in the practice. It took me over an hour to find the place. The receptionist gave me the wrong directions. I even called her when I was across the street and she sent me 4 miles down the road. When I finally found the doctors, they refused to see me.. I wish the receptionist knew her directions. I only lived 4 miles away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Office Visit

My PCP recommended Boulder Endocrinology and I saw Dr Mandagere for abnormal thyroid lab tests/abnormal NM Thyroid Uptake & Scan. My appointment was for 9 and she came into the room at 9:30. I was impressed with her knowledge and how she treated me. I felt very comfortable and followed up with her advice. She spent a good deal of time with me, which I was impressed with. I would recommend her to my colleagues and family.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Good doctor but hard to get an appointment

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Don't feel they have true care for me

I feel as if I were nothing more than a number to this office. I came to the office due to two low TSH readings from non-endocrinologists. Dr. Mandagere said I most like have Graves (based, I guess, on my TSH numbers). Oddly, I have no symptoms, and actually am quite cold intolerant. She drew blood to check TSH, T3, T4 and TSI (the Graves marker). I waited a week for the results. No call. I called them. No one was available. I waited 4 more days. No call. I called them, and again, no one was available, but they said someone would call me back. I waited another 4 or 5 days and finally got a nurse who, without asking me what I was calling about, just started telling me to "continue to take my meds" (I'm not on any meds), and that my "symptoms of heat intolerance and hair loss would resolve at some point". I'm not having heat intolerance. Since my TSI reading is non-existent, I asked if I could have a pituitary problem, and she immediately said no. I finally ended up emailing the doctor to see if she thought it could be my pituitary. She did call me back, which was a surprise to me. She said I definitely have Graves and to get another blood draw in 3 months, and no way would it be pituitary. The take-away is that I feel that no one actually cares about what's going on with me, no one feels the need to help me understand what's happening, or to put me at ease. I am definitely going to see a different doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Great endocrinologist for diabetes

I get along well with Dr. Mandagere in managing my diabetes. The office staff is efficient and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Adjusted to my needs

My family doctor didn't feel comfortable managing my medication, so I ended up at Dr. Mandagere's office. Once we came to an agreement of her expectations and my expectations she was willing to switch my medication and I feel great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Current Patient

I have found Dr. Mandagere to be professional and caring. She is willing to adjust to an individual's unique patient needs and communicates the responsibility each patient has in the success of their medical outcomes

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Not focused on patient needs and really solving the problem. It was the worst experience I have ever had with a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Horrible

If there were an option less the one star I WOULD USE IT. Horrible staff and Dr.s. If you enjoy being treated just like another number this is place to go. Horrible at getting prescription refills. NO ONE HERE CARES ABOUT THE PATIENT OR THE WELL BEING JUST THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS! I quit going when i was told that i would have to make an appointment every-time i needed a question answered which cost me 25 dollars every-time and who knows how much the charged the insurance company. Worthless go somewhere else if you value your health and wallet.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Mandagere is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.

  • Dr. Christopher Fox

    Dr. Christopher Fox

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, CO 0 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    21
  • Dr. Vinaya Kamath

    Dr. Vinaya Kamath

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, CO 0 mi

    2.6
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. Lindsey Rentschler

    Dr. Lindsey Rentschler

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, CO 0 mi

    1.6
    (13)
    12