ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Mcguire Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 42

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Mcguire?


62 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Compassionate Doctor

Dr. McGuire listened to me, took the time to explain things to me and will be helping me. If you need a compassionate doctor to hear you, REALLY HEAR YOU, I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

He is the kindest dr around and let's you know about everything you have to ask.

Number one!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Wonderful doctor! He does not think a miscarriage is an abortion. I recently had a miscarriage. He treated me with the upmost recespect and care as I delivered my deceased son. God bless him for believing in the sanctity of life!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

I just recently went to Dr. McGuire for the first time and found him to be an excellent doctor! When he examined me he found a very small cyst on my ovary and ordered an ultra sound. He didn't take any chances with my well being! Also, he continued to call me until he could reach me to discuss his findings. Wonderful doctor!! So whoever just wrote the bad reviews about him almost assuredly is not telling the entirety of the facts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Run far
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

LOVE!

I hadn't seen Dr. McGuire in the practice but was admitted into the hospital for some testing. First thing he said was, "Are you avoiding me? I haven't met you yet." This actually made me feel GOOD - he pays attention to his patients and he proved it to my husband and I that night in the hospital. Not only was he very professional, he explaned what was going on with my body perfectly. He took it to the medical terminology state and broke it down into common examples and I loved that. I was learning from him in the process of listening to my prognosis. He really cared too. I saw him back in the office a few days later and I felt like he knew my situation perfectly. He told me warning signs to look out for with preeclampsia and to call if I ever doubted my symptoms for a second. I regret not seeing him earlier in my pregnancy but will remember my experiences with him for the next child. Thanks, Dr. McGuire!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

I would absolutely reccomed Dr. McGuire. He is professional, he takes time and listens, and is compassionate. Dr. McGuire delivered all of my kids and is the best in the business.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

THE BEST

I absolutely love Dr. Mcguire and his nurses he is with out a doubt the best doctor i have seen in years!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Mcguire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

  • Dr. Melanie Goldschmidt

    Dr. Melanie Goldschmidt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Mark Lewis

    Dr. Mark Lewis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    33
  • Dr. Michele Ashton

    Dr. Michele Ashton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    16