The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Norman Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Norman?


29 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Dr. Norman is the best doctor ever! She is super nice and caring and spends plenty of time answering any question you may have. She has delivered both of my babies and they were both such wonderful exoeriences! Love her, all of the nurses and staff in the office and everybody I came in contact with during my stays at University. Highly recommend them all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Good Doctor, horrible wait!

Dr. Norman was very friendly and knowledgeable. The only bad thing was the wait time. I arrived at 1245 for a 115 appt. It took nursing 30 mins to call me back just for a pregnancy test. After, I was ushered to another waiting room where I waited for 2 hours to be seen by the doctor. I didnt leave the hospital until 4pm.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Began seeing her a couple years back for a non-pregnancy issue. Rec'd quick appointment, surgery date, etc. Continued with her for annual appointments and now pregnant. She has been amazing, understanding, patient, supportive, and a perfect match for my needs.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

I have lived in 6 different states over the years being a military family. Dr. Norman is the best, most caring doctor I have ever had hands down.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 10th, 2008

Delivered my son

She was not my OB during the whole pregnancy but did the delivery. She is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Norman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Jean Mcdonough

    Dr. Jean Mcdonough

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    22
  • Dr. Gregory Cook

    Dr. Gregory Cook

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (51)
    31
  • Dr. Donald Burns

    Dr. Donald Burns

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    14