ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Odonnell Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Odonnell?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

I just saw Dr O Donnell and her staff one month after my left leg was treated for varicose veins. I am so pleased with the results! I wish I had considered it a lot sooner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Patient

I love the O'Donnell Vein and Medical Spa, especially Sarah, she is so sweet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2013

Go for it you won;t regret it!

I have put this problem off for 4 years and after having the procedures done I'm kicking my self in the butt because it wasn't a bad experience at all and my legs feel much better and look better! Yes your going to feel discomfort but its all bearable and to be expected with any procedures that involve surgery, reguardless if its minor or major. I had what I call mountains on one leg because they were bulging so bad but now my leg is normal looking! Couldn't ask for any friendly staff then you get in this office,,,They really do care and take the time to know who you are not how are you going to pay!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Easy procedure, didn't hurt!

My legs feel so much better! Great technician, procedure was easy for me. She truely cares and is interested in her patients. I'm sending my Mom next!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Best Vein Doctor

i had a great experience with her. i saw the competing group in Annapolis and they seemed more interested in money than me. I love her. Would reccomend to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Strong overall doctor

Very secure no non sense. Very competent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Odonnell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Richard Bernstein

    Dr. Richard Bernstein

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Annapolis, MD 0.28 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. David Mishkin

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0.33 mi

    2.8
    (19)
    38
  • Dr. Jerrilyn Jutton

    Dr. Jerrilyn Jutton

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Annapolis, MD 0.35 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    32