ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Palumbo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Palumbo?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Dr palumbo is very professional. She delivered my first child and is currently my doctor for my second pregnancy as we'll! She takes time to go over everything with you, and is very caring. She is passionate of her career and it shows!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Allergic reaction in OR, DR didn't know what to do

Never go to her. I almost died thanks to her and she couldn't care less about her patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

awesome

I love the fact she gets to know you. She is very thorough and makes sure you understand what's is going on. She addresses problems quickly and has answers for you very fast. She delivered my son and if I wasn't moving she would probably be my doctor for any other children I would have. She's just awesome and I would definitely recommend her to friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Wonderful Dr. She delivered 3 of my 4 children. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

She is the best

She found my ectopic pregnancy when another Doctor just dismissed me. Her compassion and knowledge make her one of the best doctors that I have ever had!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

I have been with Dr. Palumbo for 10 years now and have had her deliver 4 of my children. She is my favorite doctor out of all the doctors we have to deal with. She listens and is not rushed with you which is a rare quality these days. She is professional yet personal and knows her profession. I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Love LOVE Doctor Palumbo

Dr Palumbo is the very best! Apologizes if i waited more than 5 minuites, spend more than enough time in my room without making me feel she was needed elsewhere, answered all my questions w/o irritation (& there were MANY), she answered with honesty and in a way I could easily understand - never did i leave her office going "what did that mean?" she even stayed late with me when a problem was discovered & made my specialist appointment personally. She acts and treats her patients as equals. She jokes with you & is HUMAN. You will NEVER find a better doctor!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Palumbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Castle, PA.

  • Dr. Nicole Carlson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Castle, PA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (41)
    18
  • Dr. Amy Shannon

    Dr. Amy Shannon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    New Castle, PA 0.53 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    20
  • Dr. Mary Bovo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    New Castle, PA 0.84 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    31