Dr. Kelly Palumbo MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology New Castle, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr palumbo is very professional. She delivered my first child and is currently my doctor for my second pregnancy as we'll! She takes time to go over everything with you, and is very caring. She is passionate of her career and it shows!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Allergic reaction in OR, DR didn't know what to do
Never go to her. I almost died thanks to her and she couldn't care less about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
awesome
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the fact she gets to know you. She is very thorough and makes sure you understand what's is going on. She addresses problems quickly and has answers for you very fast. She delivered my son and if I wasn't moving she would probably be my doctor for any other children I would have. She's just awesome and I would definitely recommend her to friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr. She delivered 3 of my 4 children. Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2009
She is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She found my ectopic pregnancy when another Doctor just dismissed me. Her compassion and knowledge make her one of the best doctors that I have ever had!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Palumbo for 10 years now and have had her deliver 4 of my children. She is my favorite doctor out of all the doctors we have to deal with. She listens and is not rushed with you which is a rare quality these days. She is professional yet personal and knows her profession. I would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Love LOVE Doctor Palumbo
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Palumbo is the very best! Apologizes if i waited more than 5 minuites, spend more than enough time in my room without making me feel she was needed elsewhere, answered all my questions w/o irritation (& there were MANY), she answered with honesty and in a way I could easily understand - never did i leave her office going "what did that mean?" she even stayed late with me when a problem was discovered & made my specialist appointment personally. She acts and treats her patients as equals. She jokes with you & is HUMAN. You will NEVER find a better doctor!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Palumbo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Castle, PA.