The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Peters Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Peters?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great

Posted on February 4th, 2016

After arriving at Mtn vista and being told my Dr. was stuck in surgery and couldn't see me, Dr. Peters agreed to see me that day. Dr. Peters was kind, friendly, and she genuinely cared about my health and me as a person. Dr. Peters was willing to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Peters.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST of the BEST

Posted on December 11th, 2015

I cannot say enough about Dr Peters and the staff. They are so fantastic and make me feel so comfortable and taken care of. She always spends time with me to answer my questions. I wouldn't go anywhere for my GYN needs or to have my baby! Seriously the best womens' health physician I have ever been to!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

One of the best doctors I have ever had, professional, friendly and very kind.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated staff takes great pride in serving the Littleton community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Amazing!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Happy!

Posted on December 5th, 2013

Dr. Peters is one of those exceptional physicians who has a genuine compassion for her patients. Not only am I completely comfortable discussing any concerns, her knowledge and professionalism allows me the feel secure with the care she provides. I have never felt rushed or made to feel that my concerns were unimportant. If I could give "5 stars", I would!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Peters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.