The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Peters Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Peters?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Great

After arriving at Mtn vista and being told my Dr. was stuck in surgery and couldn't see me, Dr. Peters agreed to see me that day. Dr. Peters was kind, friendly, and she genuinely cared about my health and me as a person. Dr. Peters was willing to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Peters.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

THE BEST of the BEST

I cannot say enough about Dr Peters and the staff. They are so fantastic and make me feel so comfortable and taken care of. She always spends time with me to answer my questions. I wouldn't go anywhere for my GYN needs or to have my baby! Seriously the best womens' health physician I have ever been to!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

One of the best doctors I have ever had, professional, friendly and very kind.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated staff takes great pride in serving the Littleton community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Amazing!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

So Happy!

Dr. Peters is one of those exceptional physicians who has a genuine compassion for her patients. Not only am I completely comfortable discussing any concerns, her knowledge and professionalism allows me the feel secure with the care she provides. I have never felt rushed or made to feel that my concerns were unimportant. If I could give "5 stars", I would!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Peters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.

  • Dr. Sally Berga

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jennifer Seidel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Lori Klarquist

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Lone Tree, CO 0 mi

    2