ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Price Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Price?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Best doctor

She is very caring .do not push antibiotics knows her patients well .i had been going to her last 20 years . My family children all go to her. All other doctors are nice too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Price for many years. She answers all my questions and sends me my test results quickly. She gets 5 stars. I would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

Dr. Price is not just a great physician but a thoughtful, caring "good listener" who always has my best interests at heart. I always recommend her and now my best friend goes to her too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Dr. Price seems accurate all the time with a wonderful and very personable personality. I have recommended her many times already to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

best practice!

really pleased with this Doctor.always polite. accurate diagnose. Best family practice in NJ

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Wonderful and caring doctor who really listens and is genuinely interested in your health and well being

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsville, NJ.

  • Dr. Michal Kaczor

    Family Medicine

    Martinsville, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Francesco Labbadia

    Dr. Francesco Labbadia

    Family Medicine

    Martinsville, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Anthony Frisoli

    Dr. Anthony Frisoli

    Family Medicine

    Martinsville, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    34