Dr. Kelly Price MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Martinsville, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Best doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring .do not push antibiotics knows her patients well .i had been going to her last 20 years . My family children all go to her. All other doctors are nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Price for many years. She answers all my questions and sends me my test results quickly. She gets 5 stars. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Price is not just a great physician but a thoughtful, caring "good listener" who always has my best interests at heart. I always recommend her and now my best friend goes to her too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Price seems accurate all the time with a wonderful and very personable personality. I have recommended her many times already to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
best practice!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really pleased with this Doctor.always polite. accurate diagnose. Best family practice in NJ
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and caring doctor who really listens and is genuinely interested in your health and well being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017

3.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Price, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Martinsville, NJ.