ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Rogalski Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Rogalski?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

After 3 different and problematic prior referrals, only Dr.Rogalski got my sons diagnosis and medications correct. He made his first honor role this past semester!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

I would not choose this doctor. We transferred from a doctor who left the same practice and had to wait months to see her. The first thing she told us at the appointment was how busy she was with double patients. She did not take the time to get to know our son at all, lectured, was condescending and told him that "no one has ever died from anxiety." Our son left feeling completely defeated - the doctor who is supposed to help him, didn't even understand him... and the next appointment time she could give us was another 3 months away (which was ok, it gave us time to find a doctor that our son feels comfortable with).

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

We took our son to Dr. Rogalski today and were very happy. She spent about an hour talking to us, listening attentively to the background info and giving us thoughful opinions. She was very polite and friendly, and we didn't feel rushed at all. We felt comfortable she will give him quality care and help us make good decisions moving forward with his psychiatric care. We had to wait a little while before seeing her past our appointment, but I can only imagine it's due to the extensive time she spends with each patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Doesn't listen! Rushes you! Hard to get a hold of.

Would not listen when was told of a prior bad reaction to a medication prescribed by another doctor. She prescribed the exact same medication again along with another one she said would curb the original bad reaction. Wrong! Had the exact same reaction again! Was told to hurry up and make my mind up about whether or not we wanted to try what she wanted to prescribe because our appointment time was over. Very condescending attitude as well! Worst doctor ever!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

She has no time for you

Worse doctor I 've been too,she doesn't listen, looks at the computer the whole time and wants you out so fast you can hardly say what you came in for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

very personable doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Rogalski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Erin Fallucca

    Dr. Erin Fallucca

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Anastasia Banicki-Hoffman

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Lamis Jabri

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    7