ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Rourke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Rourke?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

A born physician and care giver.

I have multiple challenging health issues, and in 10 years under her exemplary care, I truly have found no other physician to equal her. Her intelligence is both acute and intuitive, yet it's her *heart* that flat sets her in a class of her own. If I don't understand something, she never makes me feel like I'm inconveniencing her by asking questions. She spends the time when necessary, and this is the reason her schedule can sometimes fall behind. Given the choice between an on-time 10 minute in-and-out appointment, and a Dr. Rourke appointment where she doesn't just talk...she *listens*, I'll choose Dr. Rourke 6 days a week and twice on Sundays. And all this results from her deeply caring heart. She's a born care giver, she knows medicine inside and out...this woman truly is as good as it gets.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Dr. Kelly Rourke

I found Dr. Rourke to be kind and efficient. I am plannig to refer a family member to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Excellent

Dr Rourke has proven to be the BEST over the past 7 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Excellent Doctor / Service

My 84+ year Mom, my husband & myself are all patients of Dr Rourke. From the onset (6+ years) of our relationships with her, we have been extremely impressed with her thoroughness in diagnostics. She exudes professionalism, knowledge and a genuine caring attitude. We trust her to the maximum.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Great DR, Great STAFF

I've been seeing Dr Rourke and her staff for many years. She is an excellent doctor. I am very pleased with my overall experience. Wait time has improved immensely!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

You couldn't find a better Doc

Dr. Rourke was recommended by a family member who trained with her in residency. She is terrific, both diagnostically and on a personal level. Her skills at dealing with my elderly mother are fantastic. Yes, there is a wait at her office, but it is not any longer than the waits I have experienced in other doctor's offices.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Very disappointed ex-patient

Dr. makes appt to make sure patient is on time, but Dr. is not. 50 to 1 several times in waiting rm or exam room.Have to list the things you have to talk about. No more others will be reviewed. Another appt for that. There sheet you fill out only gives you 2 lines for 2 items.Dr. too many patients and have no compassion for individual.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Excellent

Dr Rourke is not only knowledgeable, but one of the most informative, caring, medical professionals we have ever encountered. She insures the patient understands the issues being considered and all possible options available. We highly recommend her to anyone in need of an internist.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2008

I have seen Kelly for over 10 years. She is very compassionate and a good listener. Her office staff is great. If I have a medical problem, I can usually get in to see her that day or at the latest the next day. If she's off, I can get into her NP. I love her. She is wonderful. I have a lot of medical issues and they both know me well enough to be able to talk to me without referring to my chart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Rourke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Catherine Wilke

    Dr. Catherine Wilke

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (28)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Gerardo

    Dr. Michael Gerardo

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    16
  • Dr. Edward Kunst

    Dr. Edward Kunst

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    37