Overall Review

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Liars do not follow through run dom nr walk to another practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Now pregnant!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal! She is a excellent surgeon, I was able to get pregnant after the myomectomy she did. She has great bedside manners and was calming thru the surgical process. I would refer all my friends/family to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
PT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I seriously love her! She is so kind ,listens to what you need to say! takes time with you! She's so smart and very helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Trust
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was refered to Dr Roy's office by a trusted friend. Dr. Roy was everything that I need, a kind listen ear who really cared about me and my situation. Her staff was great also. If your looking for a Doctor that is very smart and cares this is her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2013
Perfect
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This women Saved my life! After I had been to 11 different Dr's, She was the only 1 who fixed the problem, that could have easily led to my demise! She is the ONLY Ob/gyn doc that I will let come close to me, and I have referred many many many people to her practice! Her staff is very compassionate, As is her Associate You can truly be at ease in their care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
What a caring, professional! Dr. Roy made me feel as if I was the most important patient she had. She took the time to discuss my situation at length and asked questions about things I hadn't even considered as pertinent factors. Surgical experience was far more comfortable than any previous (of 3 prior with other surgeons). I have referred friends and family to her and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Aurora Gauthier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr.Roy and her office. Everyone is very nice and very helpfull. Dr Roy makes you feel so comfortable at her office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Roy wasa wonderful! She listened to my concerned -alayed my fears and explained everything. I absolutely loved her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Roy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Amanda Hill

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lesley Johnstone

36 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jill Gibson

7 years experience

5.0 of 5