ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Scott Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Scott?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

Best doctor I've ever had, and a good friend, too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

Great!

A terrific doctor. Very thorough, upbeat. My wife's doctor as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

I developed a very serious problem that landed me in the hospital. I was confused about something, so I emailed Dr. Scott from the hospital thinking it was a real shot-in-the-dark that she would get back to me...(you know, it takes forever to get anyone to answer you these days), but Dr. Scott answered it immediately. She cares! She is the best doctor that I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

You are your own best physician

Dr. Scott was my doctor and noted a lump in my breast (it was in my record). She asked about my last mammogram, which I was told was normal. Two years later she ordered a mammogram and I was diagnosed with Stage II breast cancer. She called me at home to say how sorry she was (she was on vacation at the time of my diagnosis). I told her I could no longer be her patient because I couldn't trust her with my health.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Rude and arrogant

My experience with Dr. Scott met with a rude and condescending manner. There was a lack of respect for the patient nearly every time I visited her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Great Doctor

Kelly Scott has been our family doctor for 20 years. She works part time by choice as she believes this makes her a better Doctor. She is caring and is the type of doctor who is not afraid to tell you that she wants to actually research an issue. She is a great doctor and I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Bernard Gasch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR

    4.8
    (92)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Alar Mirka

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Emily Conley

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12