ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Seiler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Seiler?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Seiler?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Great Bedside Manor

Dr Seiler always takes time to ask about my child's life and circumstances, pertaining to his diagnosis. She listens to my questions. She is very knowledgeable, and if she doesn't know something, she researches til she finds out.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

Best Doctor

Dr. Seiler has been wonderful in dealing with my daughters thyroid conditions. She has a wonderful bedside manner that puts my daughter at ease and is easy to talk to. She takes takes time to answer all of your questions unlike some doctors who quickly dismiss them and move on. I am very glad I found her for my families endocrine needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Nope, never again.

I am usually a very positive reviewer but I can honestly say that Dr. Seiler is anything but a caring, knowledgable, friendly doctor...much less PERSON. She was 30 min late and when she finally walked in she was vague, dismissive, and EXTREMELY high strung . Can't say I'll be going back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

excellent bedside approach. explains things well. well educated. i would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 14th, 2011

We waited well over an hour to be seen once we were in the exam room. It was torture. Once Dr. Seiler came in to visit with us about the test results, she really didn't have much to say in the 10-15 minutes she spent in the room other than to ask us to come back in a couple months. What a waste of time.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Kelly is awesome!

Kelly has been my doc. for a while she is awesomeshe cares for me its magnificent!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Seiler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Moines, IA.

  • Dr. Brandon McNew

    Pediatrics

    Des Moines, IA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Stephen Stephenson

    Dr. Stephen Stephenson

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Des Moines, IA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Naser Al Zein

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Des Moines, IA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23