ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kelly Siudzinski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kelly Siudzinski?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

I really like her. I was surprised how much time she spent with me and how in depth she went. She gave me options for the issues I have and let me decide which works best for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

Dr. Siudzinski was caring and helpful and very clear and informative throughout my pregnancy. Happy all around with her care and support.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

No Problems

I find Kelly to be caring and accurate as a doctor. I have not had a pregnancy with her yet, but in general she seems more focused on me and my concerns than many other doctors I've had in my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

I loved Dr Siudzinski

I don't know why the last reviewer gave such a low ratting. Dr Siudzinski, saw me through both my daughters pregnancies as well as part of my 3rd pregnancy (we moved which is why it was only part). She was always really good to answer questions, listen to my concerns, and check things out. Before having my first daughter I lost a couple pregnancies and was therefore very nervous a worried during my daughters pregnancies. She and her nurse were always very good at easing my worries and I felt comfortable calling them w/ any questions or concerns I had. They always got back to me and I was never made to feel like any question or concern was "stupid." I would strongly recommend Dr Siudzinski to anyone looking for an OB. It is hard to get into the clinic if you are just going for a routine check up and it's nothing pressing, but if you are pregnant or have something going on they are quick to get you in.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

Very poor clinician who does not understand the needs of pregnant women.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kelly Siudzinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meridian, ID.

  • Dr. Laura Zoellner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Meridian, ID 1.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Dirk Carlson

    Dr. Dirk Carlson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Meridian, ID 1.09 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Katie Lliteras

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Meridian, ID 1.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8