Dr. Kelly Ussery-Kronhaus MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Brick, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her! She is an excellent physician and listens to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love this office and its a great husband and wife team just wonderful...actually I am in need to make a visit for myself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've need a physician for YEARS and I was looking for someone on the Internet and nearby my home. I've been fighting the same infection for nearly two months and time after time I'd go to the Walk-in clinics who couldn't solve my issues again and again. After ONE visit with Dr. Ussery and ONE night of her prescibed treatment I feel 100% better!! She took the time to get to know what was going on with me, my symptoms and addressed them with precision and care. I am SO pleased that I chose her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor; caring and compassionate. Dr. Kronhaus was there for me every step of the way with excellent medical advice and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to explain everything that is happining to me in language I can understand. She is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive. Always reviews the test results and takes the time to explain them to me in language I can understand. She made me feel like I was her only patient that day. I also found her to be very respectful of my thoughts and concerns. Her office is very modern and clean and the staff is pleasant and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kelly Ussery-Kronhaus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.